🔥😍🎁 Free delivery from 50.- 🎁😍🔥

Louis Phillip Absolute Smooth Therapy

Luxurious hair mask for thick and unruly hair
(2 s)

CHF 60.00 or subscribe and save up to 15%

Immediately available

The Absolute Smooth Therapy is a hair mask for thick and unruly hair. The luxurious hair mask from Louis Philipp repairs and nourishes the hair. At the same time it donates moisture and ensures an intense shine. Due to the many natural active ingredients, the hair is built up from the inside and thus regains its natural strength and elasticity.

The valuable botanical oils ensure a silky-soft hair surface and a luxurious shine. In addition to the care, the Absolute Smooth Therapy Treatment also reduces frizz and thus prevents protruding hair. Thanks to the active ingredient of the kiwi, the hair receives a real vitamin cure. This ensures fullness and shine. But not only that, because the kiwi is particularly rich in vitamin C and fiber as well as calcium.

Thanks to all these natural extracts, the scalp is cared for and ensured that it regenerates itself.
To make hair care with the Absolute Smooth Therapy as easy as possible, the treatment also includes the function of the conditioner. As a result, in addition to the inside of the hair, the outer cuticle is also nourished. The hair is soft and supple.

 

with kiwi extract

balances the scalp

Vitamin treatment for the hair

reduces frizz

gives shine and suppleness

Absolute Smooth Therapy is used once a week.

The treatment is applied to wet hair after shampooing. Add a small amount of Absolute Smooth Therapy to the hair lengths and ends. This is how these parts of the hair get the most care. Due to the length of the hair, the hair on the tips is often up to 5 years old, which is why it needs more care and moisture there.

Apply the Absolute Smooth Therapy hair mask evenly to your hair. Then let the treatment take effect. The exposure time depends on the condition of the hair and can vary between 5 and 10 minutes. The Absolute Smooth Therapy is then washed out thoroughly with water. The hair is now perfectly groomed. 

calcium

Kiwi extract

Botanical oils

150ml 

2

Reviews from customers like you.

4.50

From a total of 5.

(2 s)
1

Customers rated it with a 5.

Images from users

Trustpilot

Verified reviews

Google

Verified reviews

2 reviews for Louis Phillip Absolute Smooth Therapy

  1. Rita -

    My tips are no longer so brittle.

  2. Karla Otto -

    I use the mask 1x week and notice a difference. I bought it 5 weeks ago.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Immediately available

🔥😍🎁 Kostenlose Lieferung ab 50.- 🎁😍🔥

Louis Phillip Absolute Smooth Therapy

Luxuriöse Haarmaske für dickes und widerspenstiges Haar
(2 Kundenrezensionen)

CHF 60.00 - oder regelmäßige Lieferung bis zu

Sofort lieferbar

Das Absolute Smooth Therapy ist eine Haarmaske für dickes und widerspenstiges Haar. Die luxuriöse Haarmaske von Louis Philipp repariert und nährt das Haar. Gleichzeitig spendet sie Feuchtigkeit und sorgt für einen intensiven Glanz. Durch die vielen natürlichen Wirkstoffe werden die Haare von innen aufgebaut und erhalten so ihre natürliche Stärke und Elastizität zurück.

Die wertvollen botanischen Öle sorgen dabei für eine seidig-weiche Haaroberfläche und einen luxuriösen Glanz. Zusätzlich zur Pflege reduziert das Absolute Smooth Therapy Treatment auch Frizz und vermeidet so abstehende Haare. Dank des Wirkstoffes der Kiwi erhalten die Haare eine echte Vitaminkur. Diese sorgt für Fülle und Glanz. Doch nicht nur das, denn die Kiwi ist besonders reich an Vitamin C und Ballaststoffen sowie Kalzium.

Dank all diesen natürlichen Extrakten wird die Kopfhaut gepflegt und dafür gesorgt, dass sie sich von selbst regeneriert.
Um die Haarpflege mit dem Absolute Smooth Therapy so einfach wie möglich zu machen, enthält das Treatment auch gleich die Funktion des Conditioners. Dadurch wird zusätzlich zum inneren der Haare auch die äussere Schuppenschicht gepflegt. Die Haare sind weich und geschmeidig.

 

mit Kiwi Extrakt

gleicht die Kopfhaut aus

Vitaminkur für die Haare

verringert Frizz

spendet Glanz und Geschmeidigkeit

Die Absolute Smooth Therapy wird einmal pro Woche angewendet.

Das Treatment wird im nassen Haar, nach der Haarwäsche angewendet. Gebe dazu eine kleine Menge des Absolute Smooth Therapy in die Haarlängen und Haarspitzen. Dadurch erhalten diese Teile der Haare die meiste Pflege. Durch die Haarlänge sind die Haare an den Spitzen oft bis zu 5 Jahre alt, weshalb sie dort mehr Pflege und Feuchtigkeit benötigen.

Trage die Haarmaske Absolute Smooth Therapy gleichmässig auf das Haar auf. Lasse das Treatment anschliessend einwirken. Die Einwirkzeit hängt von dem Zustand der Haare ab und kann zwischen 5 und 10 Minuten variieren. Anschliessend wird das Absolute Smooth Therapy gründlich mit Wasser ausgewaschen. Die Haare sind nun perfekt gepflegt. 

Kalzium

Kiwi Extrakt

Botanische Öle

150ml 

2

Bewertungen von Kunden wie Dir.

4.50

Aus einem Total von 5.

(2 Kundenrezensionen)
1

Kunden haben mit einer 5 bewertet.

Bilder von Nutzern

Trustpilot

Verifizierte Bewertungen

Google

Verifizierte Bewertungen

2 Bewertungen für Louis Phillip Absolute Smooth Therapy

  1. Rita

    Meine Spitzen sind nicht mehr so brüchig.

  2. Karla Otto

    Ich benutze die Maske 1x Woche und merke einen Unterschied. Hab sie vor 5 Wochen gekauft.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.

Sofort lieferbar