🔥😍🎁 Free delivery from 50.- 🎁😍🔥

Black powder

Activated charcoal powder for natural dental care  
(5 s)

CHF 45.50 CHF 34.90 or subscribe and save up to 15%

Immediately available

HOW DOES THE ACTIVATED CHARCOAL MAKE YOUR TEETH WHITE?
Much of what we ingest gives teeth an unsightly discoloration. Coffee, tea or red wine are super tasty, but leave behind these unsightly discolorations. The high-quality and vegetable activated carbon powder from Beneva Black has a particularly large number of fine microparticles and thus helps you to remove the discoloration gently and naturally.

BUT ACTIVATED CHARCOAL POWDER CAN DO MORE!
In addition, the activated charcoal powder binds the toxins and tannins that are in wine, tea, coffee or cigarettes. Another exciting factor is that activated charcoal detoxifies the gums and gives you a freshness effect in the mouth. Many customers say they feel like they have had dental hygiene.

BENEVA BLACK IS HEALTHIER THAN NORMAL WHITENINGS!
Conventional tooth whitening pastes or whitenings are significantly rougher than the Beneva activated carbon powder and are therefore not suitable for permanent use. The activated carbon powder, however, does. Here you will find an exciting article on how to keep your teeth white in the long term.

HOW DOES THE ACTIVATED CHARCOAL POWDER TASTE IN THE MOUTH?
Beneva Black has done everything to ensure that the Black Powder is completely tasteless. So it has no taste at all. The mint edition of the powder, on the other hand, tastes like mint. Click here for the product. Another advantage is that the activated charcoal powder even neutralizes unpleasant odors in the mouth. It is interesting that activated carbon is also used precisely for this purpose in the ventilation industry. Here you will find exciting areas of application for activated carbon. A little free tip: if you add peppermint or add the activated charcoal powder to your normal toothpaste, you also have a great taste.

DO I NEED A SPECIAL TOOTHBRUSH?
No. You can use any toothbrush. You can also use your electric toothbrush without any problems.

HOW OFTEN SHOULD I USE THE BENEVA BLACK POWDER?
You can use it every day. You can also talk to your dentist about it. So you can get an individual assessment. We recommend that you take an intensive cure during the first 3-5 days, i.e. use the activated charcoal powder 2-3 times a day. Many customers use it about 3 times a week after the intensive treatment. It will be enough for you for 2-3 months.

HOW LONG SHOULD I BRUSH MY TEETH?
Do everything as always! Brush your teeth as usual for 2-3 minutes. You get an additional effect if you leave the black powder in your mouth for a few minutes. If the activated charcoal powder stays a bit between the tooth and gums, rinse your mouth or brush with your normal toothpaste. This can happen and is nothing to worry about. This happens less to you with the Mint Edition. Click here for the product.

INSIDER TIPS FOR WHITE TEETH!
The Beneva Black Powder is not intended to replace your conventional toothpaste. Small black residues are not bad and you can "brush away" them with your normal toothbrush without any problems. Less is more. Just tap your toothbrush lightly into the powder, the effect is still there. You can also combine your normal toothpaste with the Black Powder. This is how you kill 2 birds with one stone.

Also try to avoid coffee, tea, red wine or smoking during the first cleanings. It will significantly increase your effect. You can find all further details about activated carbon here.

WHAT ABOUT THE RAW MATERIAL?
Activated charcoal is obtained from vegetable raw materials such as coconut shells, bamboo or olive pits. There are different grades of activated carbon powder. The different grades are used accordingly for other purposes. In Beneva Black Powder we have medicinal activated charcoal. You can find more exciting facts here.

AND WITH THE PRODUCTION?
The activated charcoal is then charred without supply of oxygen & then activated with 1000 ° hot steam. This creates the detoxifying effect and turns charcoal into activated charcoal. The different quality classes are also decided here, i.e. whether activated carbon is used for cosmetics or, for example, for detoxification (highly activated). Finally, the activated carbon is pulverized and packaged as your Beneva Black Powder. Until it is in your mailbox, just click on Buy.

Enough for 2-3 months

Healthier than other whiteners

Use 2-3 times a day

Fresher breath

No side effects

refund warranty

1)
Take your toothbrush and either put your normal toothpaste on it or dip the toothbrush directly into the black powder.

2)
Then brush your teeth as normal for 2-3 minutes. Use it 2-3 times a day for the first few days.

3)
Rinse out your mouth. You can also brush again with your toothbrush. Now enjoy your white teeth!

HOW LONG SHOULD I BRUSH MY TEETH?
Do everything as always! Brush your teeth as usual for 2-3 minutes. You get an additional effect if you leave the black powder in your mouth for a few minutes. If the activated charcoal powder stays a bit between the tooth and gums, rinse your mouth or brush with your normal toothpaste. This can happen and is nothing to worry about. This happens less to you with the Mint Edition. Click here for the product.

100% vegetable activated carbon E153.

WHAT ABOUT THE RAW MATERIAL?
Activated charcoal is obtained from vegetable raw materials such as coconut shells, bamboo or olive pits. There are different grades of activated carbon powder. The different grades are used accordingly for other purposes. In Beneva Black Powder we have medicinal activated charcoal. You can find more exciting facts here.

5

Reviews from customers like you.

4.40

From a total of 5.

(5 s)
3

Customers rated it with a 5.

Images from users

Trustpilot

Verified reviews

Google

Verified reviews

5 reviews for Black Powder

  1. Catherine -

    Amazing effect. Powder form takes some getting used to

  2. Erwin -

    Simply MEGA, the whitening of the teeth works exactly as described ?

  3. Cornelia Bachler -

    short application and already a small success

  4. Alexandra Stucki -

    A fun thing with success?

  5. Dimitri Engel -

    There is usually a mess

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Immediately available

🔥😍🎁 Kostenlose Lieferung ab 50.- 🎁😍🔥

Black Powder

Aktivkohlepulver für die natürliche Zahnpflege  
(5 Kundenrezensionen)

 45.50  34.90 - oder regelmäßige Lieferung bis zu

Sofort lieferbar

WIE MACHT DIE AKTIVKOHLE DEINE ZÄHNE WEISS?
Durch vieles was wir zu uns nehmen, bekommen Zähne unschöne Verfärbungen. Kaffee, Tee oder Rotwein sind zwar super lecker, hinterlassen jedoch diese unschönen Verfärbungen. Das hochwertige und pflanzliche Aktivkohle Pulver von Beneva Black hat besonders viele feine Mikropartikel und hilft Dir damit die Verfärbungen schonend und natürlich abzutragen.

DOCH AKTIVKOHLE PULVER KANN NOCH MEHR!
Zusätzlich bindet das Aktivkohle Pulver die Gift- und Gerbstoffe, die sich in Wein, Tee, Kaffee oder Zigaretten befinden. Ein weiterer spannender Faktor ist, dass Aktivkohle das Zahnfleisch entgiftet und Dir so einen Frische-Effekt im Mund gibt. Viele Kunden sagen, sie haben das Gefühl wie nach einer Dentalhygiene.

BENEVA BLACK IST GESÜNDER ALS NORMALE WHITENINGS!
Herkömmliche Zahnweisspasten oder Whitenings sind deutlich rauer als das Beneva Aktivkohle Pulver und somit nicht für eine dauerhafte Anwendung geeignet. Das Aktivkohle Pulver hingegen schon. Hier findest du einen spannenden Artikel wie Du deine Zähne langfristig weiss behältst.

WIE SCHMECKT DAS AKTIVKOHLE PULVER IM MUND?
Beneva Black hat alles unternommen, damit das Black Powder völlig geschmacksneutral ist. Es hat also gar keinen Geschmack. Die Mint-Edition des Powders hingegen schmeckt nach Minze. Hier geht’s zum Produkt. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist, dass das Aktivkohle Pulver sogar unangenehme Gerüche im Mund neutralisiert. Interessant ist, Aktivkohle wird auch genau für diesen Zweck in der Lüftungsindustrie eingesetzt. Hier findest Du spannende Einsatzgebiete von Aktivkohle. Ein kleiner gratis-Tipp: Wenn du Pfefferminze hinzugibst oder das Aktivkohle-Pulver auf deine normale Zahnpasta hinzugibst, hast du zusätzlich noch einen tollen Geschmack.

BRAUCHE ICH EINE SPEZIELLE ZAHNBÜRSTE?
Nein. Du kannst jegliche Zahnbürsten verwenden. Zusätzlich kannst du ohne Probleme auch deine elektrische Zahnbürste verwenden.

WIE OFT SOLL ICH DAS BENEVA BLACK POWDER NUTZEN?
Du kannst es täglich anwenden. Sprich auch gerne mit deinem Zahnarzt darüber. So kannst du dir eine individuelle Beurteilung abholen. Wir empfehlen Dir während den ersten 3-5 Tagen eine Intensivkur zu machen, also das Aktivkohle Pulver 2-3 Mal pro Tag anzuwenden. Viele Kunden verwenden es nach der Intensivkur etwa 3x pro Woche. Es wird Dir etwa für 2-3 Monate reichen.

WIE LANGE SOLLTE ICH DAMIT DIE ZÄHNE PUTZEN?
Mache alles wie immer! Putze dir wie gewohnt 2-3 Minuten die Zähne. Einen zusätzlichen Effekt erhältst du, wenn du das Black-Powder noch für ein paar Minuten im Mund lässt. Falls das Aktivkohle Pulver ein bisschen zwischen Zahn und Zahnfleisch bleibt spüle Dir den Mund aus oder Putze mit deiner normalen Zahnpasta nach. Dies kann vorkommen und ist kein Grund zur Sorge. Mit der Mint Edition passiert Dir das weniger. Hier geht’s zum Produkt.

GEHEIMTIPPS FÜR WEISSE ZÄHNE!
Das Beneva Black Powder soll Deine herkömmliche Zahnpasta nicht ersetzen. Kleine schwarze Rückstände sind nichts schlimmes und kannst du ohne Probleme mit deiner normalen Zahnbürste „wegputzen“. Weniger ist mehr. Tippe deine Zahnbürste nur leicht im Puder, der Effekt ist trotzdem da. Du kannst auch deine normale Zahnpasta mit dem Black Powder kombinieren. So schlägst du 2 Fliegen mit einer Klappe.

Ebenso versuche während den ersten Reinigungen möglichst auf Kaffee, Tee, Rotwein oder das Rauchen zu verzichten. Es wird Deinen Effekt nochmals deutlich verstärken. Alle Weiteren Details zu Aktivkohle findest Du hier.

WIE SIEHT’S MIT DEM ROHSTOFF AUS?
Aktivkohle wird aus pflanzlichen Rohstoffen, wie Kokosnussschalen, Bambus oder Olivenkernen gewonnen. Dabei gibt es verschiedene Güteklassen von Aktivkohle Pulver. Die verschiedenen Güteklassen werden entsprechend auch für andere Zwecke verwendet. Im Beneva Black Powder haben wir medizinische Aktivkohle. Hier findest Du weitere spannende Fakten.

UND MIT DER HERSTELLUNG?
Die Aktivkohle wird danach ohne Sauerstoffzufuhr verkohlt & anschliessend mit 1000° heissem Wasserdampf aktiviert. So entsteht die entgiftende Wirkung und aus Kohle wird Aktivkohle. Hier wird auch über die verschiedenen Güteklassen entschieden, also ob Aktivkohle für Kosmetik oder Beispielsweise für Entgiftungen (hoch aktiviert) verwendet wird. Schliesslich wird die Aktivkohle pulverisiert und als dein Beneva Black Powder verpackt. Bis es dann in deinem Briefkasten ist fehlt nur noch ein Klick auf Kaufen.

Genug für 2-3 Monate

Gesünder als andere Weißmacher

2-3 mal täglich anwenden

Frischerer Atem

Keine Nebenwirkungen

Geld zurück Garantie

1)
Nimm deine Zahnbürste und mach entweder deine normale Zahnpasta drauf oder tauche die Zahnbürste direkt in das Black Powder.

2)
Putze dir danach ganz normal deine Zähne für 2-3 Minuten. Nutze es in den ersten Tagen 2-3 Mal pro Tag.

3)
Spüle deinen Mund aus. Du kannst auch nochmals mit Deiner Zahnbürste nachputzen. Jetzt geniesse deine weissen Zähne!

WIE LANGE SOLLTE ICH DAMIT DIE ZÄHNE PUTZEN?
Mache alles wie immer! Putze dir wie gewohnt 2-3 Minuten die Zähne. Einen zusätzlichen Effekt erhältst du, wenn du das Black-Powder noch für ein paar Minuten im Mund lässt. Falls das Aktivkohle Pulver ein bisschen zwischen Zahn und Zahnfleisch bleibt spüle Dir den Mund aus oder Putze mit deiner normalen Zahnpasta nach. Dies kann vorkommen und ist kein Grund zur Sorge. Mit der Mint Edition passiert Dir das weniger. Hier geht’s zum Produkt.

100% pflanzliche Aktivkohle E153.

WIE SIEHT’S MIT DEM ROHSTOFF AUS?
Aktivkohle wird aus pflanzlichen Rohstoffen, wie Kokosnussschalen, Bambus oder Olivenkernen gewonnen. Dabei gibt es verschiedene Güteklassen von Aktivkohle Pulver. Die verschiedenen Güteklassen werden entsprechend auch für andere Zwecke verwendet. Im Beneva Black Powder haben wir medizinische Aktivkohle. Hier findest Du weitere spannende Fakten.

5

Bewertungen von Kunden wie Dir.

4.40

Aus einem Total von 5.

(5 Kundenrezensionen)
3

Kunden haben mit einer 5 bewertet.

Bilder von Nutzern

Trustpilot

Verifizierte Bewertungen

Google

Verifizierte Bewertungen

5 Bewertungen für Black Powder

  1. Katharina

    Erstaunliche Wirkung. Pulverform etwas gewöhnungsedürftig

  2. Erwin

    Einfach nur MEGA, genau wie beschrieben funktioniert die Aufhellung der Zähne ?

  3. Cornelia Bachler

    kurze anwendung und schon ein kleiner erfolg

  4. Alexandra Stucki

    Eine spassige Sache mit Erfolg?

  5. Dimitri Engel

    Es gibt meistens eine sauerei

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.

Sofort lieferbar