🔥😍🎁 Free delivery from 50.- 🎁😍🔥

Beneva Black Vitamin C Serum

Daily anti-aging boost in the morning!
(6 s)

 29.90 or subscribe and save up to 15%

Immediately available

WHAT DOES SCIENCE SAY ABOUT VITAMIN C?
Sodium ascorbyl phosphate (SAP) is a naturally occurring water-soluble derivative of vitamin C. It is the most stable form of vitamin C, meaning it does not oxidize and is therefore a preferred choice for cosmetic formulations. It is more stable and stable than magnesium ascorbyl phosphate (MAP), ascorbyl palmitate, and ascorbic acid (including vitamin C derivatives).

In contrast to its strong brother ascorbic acid, it does not like acidic environments and requires a pH of around 6-7. It is an antioxidant that reduces oxidative stress by neutralizing free radicals, effectively slowing the aging process, and slowing the formation of fine lines and wrinkles. SAP can penetrate the epidermis without causing irritation.

We know that UVA and UVB radiation from exposure to the sun cause degenerative effects that accelerate the aging process. Fortunately, SAP is an oxygen species that protects against UV damage and improves the light protection properties of sunscreens. This means that it prevents sunburn and supports sunscreens in their protective effect. Similar to a tyrosinase inhibitor, SAP has skin lightening properties by inhibiting melanin production.

In a vitro study it could be shown that a moderate SAP concentration of 1% has a strong antimicrobial effect against acne for 8 hours!

It was also found that a 12-week 5% ige SAP lotion produced excellent results in 76.9% of the patients that were significantly higher than other prescribed acne treatments. Especially since there are no side effects with these treatments.

WHEN SHOULD I START WITH ANTI-AGING PRODUCTS?
Experience with vitamin C serum shows that the use of anti-aging products can be recommended from a young age. It's not just about a vitamin C serum rejuvenating the skin and face, but also about providing the skin with valuable ingredients that can promote the renewal of skin cells with increasing age. From the age of 20, the skin can store less water. Five years later, the skin's natural aging process begins.

The Beneva Black Vitamin C Serum contains 30 ml and is sufficient for 1.5 months with daily use.

✓ effective vitamin C.

✓ Anti-aging effect

✓ PH 6-7

✓ with nourishing aloe vera

✓ Reduces pigment spots and damage caused by premature aging

✓ Free from gluten

✓ Certified Swiss shop

1) Always in the morning: Apply a whole pipette to your cleansed face and massage it gently from the center of the face outwards.

2) The Vitamin C Serum is ideal as a foundation for a cream or make-up.

 

Deionized water, organic aloe barbadensis leaf (aloe), sodium ascorbyl phosphate (vitamin C), methylsulfonylmethane (MSM), cassia angustifolia seed polysaccharide (botanical hyaluronic acid), hamamelis virginiana (hamamelis), d-alpha tocopheryl acetate (vitamin E), carbomer , (2s) -2-amino-5-guanidinopentanoic acid, ferulic acid, kosher vegetable glycerin, organic simmondsia chinensis (jojoba oil), phenoxyethanol, ethylhexylglycerin

6

Reviews from customers like you.

5.00

From a total of 5.

(6 s)
6

Customers rated it with a 5.

Images from users

Trustpilot

Verified reviews

Google

Verified reviews

6 reviews for Beneva Black Vitamin C Serum

  1. Vany -

    Top product. Fast delivery. Always works. Always my pleasure

  2. viola -

    The best serum I've ever had. Nice packaging, fast delivery and at a fair price

  3. Csilla -

    ..just wow .. the best serum

  4. Susanna Soler -

    Very good product

  5. Tobias Fricker -

    I use it every day, it is quickly absorbed. The skin is fresher and smoother. A daily shed of energy for a good look. Simple and simble the best.

  6. Claudia Kern -

    Very comfortable on the skin!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Immediately available

🔥😍🎁 Kostenlose Lieferung ab 50.- 🎁😍🔥

Beneva Black Vitamin C Serum

Täglicher Anti-Ageing Boost am Morgen!
(6 Kundenrezensionen)

CHF 29.90 - oder regelmäßige Lieferung bis zu

Sofort lieferbar

WAS SAGT DIE WISSENSCHAFT ÜBER VITAMIN C?
Natriumascorbylphosphat (SAP) ist ein natürlich vorkommendes wasserlösliches Derivat von Vitamin C. Es ist die stabilste Form von Vitamin C, dh es oxidiert nicht und ist daher eine bevorzugte Wahl für kosmetische Formulierungen. Es ist stabiler und stabiler als Magnesiumascorbylphosphat (MAP), Ascorbylpalmitat und Ascorbinsäure (einschließlich Vitamin C-Derivate).

Im Gegensatz zu seinem starken Bruder Ascorbinsäure mag er keine sauren Umgebungen und benötigt einen pH-Wert von etwa 6-7. Es ist ein Antioxidant, das oxidativen Stress reduziert, indem es freie Radikale neutralisiert, den Alterungsprozess effektiv verlangsamt und die Bildung von feinen Linien und Falten verlangsamt. SAP kann in die Epidermis eindringen, ohne Reizungen zu verursachen.

Wir wissen, dass UVA- und UVB-Strahlung durch Sonneneinstrahlung degenerative Effekte verursachen, die den Alterungsprozess beschleunigen. Glücklicherweise ist SAP eine Sauerstoffspezies, die vor UV-Schäden schützt und die Lichtschutzeigenschaften von Sonnenschutzmitteln verbessert. Dies bedeutet, dass es Sonnenbrand verhindert und Sonnenschutzmittel in ihrer Schutzwirkung unterstützt. Ähnlich wie ein Tyrosinase-Inhibitor hat SAP hautaufhellende Eigenschaften, indem es die Melaninproduktion hemmt.

In einer vitro-Studie konnte gezeigt werden, dass eine moderate SAP-Konzentration von 1% 8 Stunden lang eine starke antimikrobielle Wirkung gegen Akne hat!

Es wurde auch festgestellt, dass eine 12-wöchige 5% ige SAP-Lotion bei 76,9% der Patienten hervorragende Ergebnisse lieferte, die signifikant höher waren als bei anderen verschriebenen Aknebehandlungen. Zumal es bei diesen Behandlungen keine Nebenwirkungen gibt.

WANN SOLLTE ICH MIT ANTI-AGING-PRODUKTEN BEGINNEN?
Die Erfahrung mit Vitamin C-Serum zeigt, dass die Verwendung von Anti-Aging-Produkten bereits in jungen Jahren empfohlen werden kann. Es geht nicht nur darum, dass ein Vitamin C-Serum Haut und Gesicht verjüngt, sondern auch darum, die Haut mit wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen zu versorgen, die die Erneuerung der Hautzellen mit zunehmendem Alter fördern können. Ab dem 20. Lebensjahr kann die Haut weniger Wasser speichern. Fünf Jahre später beginnt der natürliche Alterungsprozess der Haut.

Das Beneva Black Vitamin C Serum enthält 30 ml und reicht für 1,5 Monate bei täglicher Anwendung.

✓ effektives Vitamin C

✓ Anti-Aging-Effekt

✓ PH 6-7

✓  mit pflegender Aloe Vera

✓ mildert Pigmentflecken und Schäden durch vorzeitige Hautalterung

✓ Frei von Gluten

✓ Zertifizierter Schweizer Shop

1) Immer morgens: Trage eine ganze Pipette auf Dein gereinigtes Gesicht auf und massiere es sanft von der Mitte des Gesichts nach außen.

2) Das Vitamin C Serum ist ideal als Grundierung für eine Creme oder ein Make-up.

 

Deionisiertes Wasser, organisches Aloe-Barbadensis-Blatt (Aloe), Natriumascorbylphosphat (Vitamin C), Methylsulfonylmethan (MSM), Cassia Angustifolia-Samenpolysaccharid (botanische Hyaluronsäure), Hamamelis Virginiana (Hamamelis), d-Alpha-Tocopherylacetat (Vitamin E) , Carbomer, (2s) -2-Amino-5-guanidinopentansäure, Ferulasäure, koscheres pflanzliches Glycerin, organische Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojobaöl), Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin

6

Bewertungen von Kunden wie Dir.

5.00

Aus einem Total von 5.

(6 Kundenrezensionen)
6

Kunden haben mit einer 5 bewertet.

Bilder von Nutzern

Trustpilot

Verifizierte Bewertungen

Google

Verifizierte Bewertungen

6 Bewertungen für Beneva Black Vitamin C Serum

  1. Vany

    Topp produkt. Schnelle Lieferung. Klappt lmmer. Immer wieder gerne

  2. Viola

    Das Beste Serum dass ich je hatte. Schöne Verpackung, schnelle Lieferung und zu einem fairen preis

  3. Csilla

    ..einfach Wow..Die Beste Serum

  4. Susanna Soler

    Sehr gutes Produkt

  5. Tobias Fricker

    Ich verwende es täglich, es zieht schnell ein. Die Haut ist frischer und glätter. Ein täglicher Energie schupp für eine gute Ausstrahlung. Einfach und simble the best.

  6. Claudia Kern

    Sehr angenehm auf der Haut!

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.

Sofort lieferbar