🔥😍🎁 Free delivery from 50.- 🎁😍🔥

Beneva Black Retinol Serum

Daily skin care.
(19 s)

CHF 29.90 or subscribe and save up to 15%

Immediately available

PERFECT AGAINST WRINKLES
As soon as our skin is exposed to UV rays or other influences that accelerate the aging of the skin, retinol (vitamin A) is broken down in the skin - as a result, the skin loses its elasticity; wrinkles form. In addition, the top layer of the epidermis becomes thinner and loses its strength.

Retinol is essential for the growth of our cells, which is also the reason for its positive effect on our skin: By stimulating the skin's own regeneration process, retinol has a natural anti-aging effect.

The concentrated vitamin A (retinol) is initially stored for the most part in the liver, from where it is released as retinol and transported into the body cells. Our skin tissue, which is too good 70% of collagen, gets its elasticity with the help of retinol; sagging of the skin is counteracted. With age, however, the body's own synthesis of retinol decreases - but thanks to highly effective care products to which retinol has been added, you can sustainably strengthen the firmness and youthful radiance of your skin.

HOW RETINOL STOPPING THE SKIN AGING PROCESS
Although the body is able to produce retinol itself from provitamins that are ingested through food and thus to fill in wrinkles "from the inside out", retinol production slows down with advancing age.

Due to a lack of retinol, the cells that make up the connective tissue that supports the skin gradually collapse - the skin looks slack and wrinkles become visible. In addition, the skin can no longer store enough moisture and loses its elasticity, which can lead to symptoms of dryness and wrinkles. Environmental influences such as too much sunlight, stress, little sleep, alcohol or nicotine consumption also have a negative effect on the complexion.

The tiny retinol molecules in a retinol cream or a retinol serum penetrate through the top layer of the epidermis into the deeper layers of the skin and stimulate the production of collagen there.

Existing wrinkles can be plumped up from the inside, the complexion is smoothed, the skin structure is improved. In the long term, retinol counteracts the formation of new wrinkles as it slows down the aging process of the skin.

Targeted retinol skin care with products that are enriched with highly effective retinol counteracts all of these effects. A retinol cream or a retinol serum tailored to your skin type, which is applied selectively, strengthens the skin's own regenerative capacity in a natural way. When using high-dose retinol products, however, you should definitely use sunscreen during the day.

HOW LONG DOES A PACKAGE RANGE FOR ME?
The Beneva Black Retinol Serum contains 30ml and lasts for 1.5 months with daily use.

✓ Vitamin A

✓ Anti-aging effect

✓ 70% collagen

✓ highly effective care

✓ 100% Vegan

✓ Free from gluten

✓ Certified Swiss shop

  1. Always in the evening: Apply a whole pipette to your cleansed face and massage gently from the center of the face outwards.

    2.

    After using the retinol serum, you should not apply any more night cream. This is how the retinol unfolds its full effect.

    3.

    Use the retinol serum daily, always in the evening. Retinol is regenerative and so perfect for the night. The vitamin C serum is suitable as care for the day.

Deionized Water, Organic Aloe Barbadensis Leaf (Aloe), Cassia Angustifolia Seed Polysaccharide (Hyaluronic Acid), Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel), Pentylene Glycol, Retinol, Polysorbate 20, Potassium Phosphate, Hydroxyethyl Cellulose, Carrageenan Gum, Organic Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba Oil ), Triticum Vulgare (Wheat Germ Oil), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Astaxanthin , Organic Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea), Wildcrafted Resina Propoli (Propolis), Phenoxyethanol, Ethyl Hexyl Glycerin.

JungeHaut 400x800 11) PROMOTES NEW SKIN CELLS
Retinol is a very effective form of vitamin A. This vitamin plays an important role in building the structure of the skin. The top layer of the skin is made up of horn cells (corneocytes). Vitamin A promotes the formation of these cells and therefore ensures visibly smoother skin.

Skin without retinol 400x800 12) INCREASES COLLAGEN
A healthy collagen structure ensures that the skin remains supple and flexible. Retinol stimulates collagen production and thus ensures a fresh, stable framework. Small bonus: Since retinol stimulates the production of healthy skin cells and regulates cell functions, it can also be effective against acne.

Retinol 400x800 13) FIGHT FREE RADICALS
Vitamin A is also a potent antioxidant that protects the body from free radicals. You have probably heard of these troublemakers. Free radicals are unstable molecules that cause all kinds of damage in the body. They destroy our cells, which leads to premature skin aging and wrinkling. Antioxidants can trap the free radicals.

 

19

Reviews from customers like you.

4.79

From a total of 5.

(19 s)
17

Customers rated it with a 5.

Images from users

Trustpilot

Verified reviews

Google

Verified reviews

19 reviews for Beneva Black Retinol Serum

  1. Alice Wismer -

    am very satisfied thank you

  2. Grujic -

    👌.very good product.top top top

  3. Ariane -

    It's a very good item I'm very satisfied and it feels so good on my skin. I would buy it again

  4. nina -

    good skin feeling after a week i notice that the skin is plumper 👌🏻 nourishes well and is not greasy

  5. Marina -

    Since I've only been using the product for a week, I can't make a statement yet.

  6. Maritta -

    The serum is very pleasant, consistency, smell. Since I have sensitive skin that is prone to allergies, I tolerate the serum excellently. The skin feels soft and well cared for. I would definitely recommend the serum.

  7. Nino -

    am satisfied, super very good product

  8. Martin -

    Best product on the market at an excellent price !!!

  9. Sibelle -

    Feels good on the skin. I have very sensitive skin, so I was a little skeptical whether retinol would be too strong for me but I have to say, it is absorbed very quickly and also feels super good. I have been using it for 1 week, until now satisfied.

  10. Ward Mouhamad -

    ITS okay thanks

  11. Sirilak -

    It's very good, but whether it's good enough for my maturity

  12. Jacqueline -

    Only need it for 4 days can't say much

  13. Irena -

    Very good .. skin-friendly, I'm still in the test phase

  14. Miriam Fischer-Bodmer -

    Great product! I recommend.

  15. Marijana -

    I am very satisfied, the skin feels wonderful. I stick with the serum. And also order a day cream

  16. April -

    A miracle cure for me !! I am more than happy with this product. 🙂

  17. Sabrina -

    No change

  18. Brigitte -

    Good product, skin becomes really more beautiful

  19. Franziska -

    Another great product. Easy to use and then a great look.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Immediately available

Kostenlose Lieferung ab 50.-

Retinol Serum

Das perfekte Anti-Ageing Serum am Abend

(19 Kundenrezensionen)

 29.90 - oder regelmäßige Lieferung bis zu

Sofort lieferbar

Perfekt gegen Falten

Sobald unsere Haut UV-Strahlen oder anderen Einflüssen ausgesetzt ist, die die Alterung der Haut beschleunigen, wird Retinol (Vitamin A) in der Haut abgebaut.  In der Folge verliert die Haut an Elastizität und es kommt zur Bildung von Falten. Zudem wird die oberste Hautschicht dünner und verliert an Festigkeit.

Retinol ist essenziell für das Wachstum unserer Zellen. Dies begründet auch dessen positiven Effekt auf unsere Haut: Durch die Anregung des hauteigenen Regenerationsprozesses hat Retinol einen natürlichen Anti-Falten-Effekt.

Das konzentrierte Vitamin A (Retinol) wird zunächst zum Großteil in der Leber gespeichert. Von dort aus wird es als Retinol freigesetzt und in die Körperzellen transportiert. Unser zu gut 70% aus Kollagen bestehendes Hautgewebe erhält mithilfe des Retinols seine Spannkraft und wirkt einem Erschlaffen der Haut entgegen. Ab Mitte 20 nimmt die körpereigene Retinol-Synthese jedoch ab. Doch dank hochwirksamer Pflegeprodukte, denen Retinol zugesetzt ist, können Sie die Festigkeit und jugendliche Ausstrahlung Ihrer Haut nachhaltig stärken.

Mit welchen anderen Pflegstoffen kann Retinol kombiniert werden?

Besonders wirkungsvoll gegen die Hautalterung ist eine Kombination aus Retinol und Hyaluronsäure.

Für die ideale Hautpflege-Routine empfiehlt es sich ausserdem, die Anwendung von Retinol am Abend mit einem Serum aus Vitamin C und Aloe Vera am Morgen zu ergänzen.

So stoppt Retinol den Hautalterungsprozess

Zwar ist der Körper in der Lage, aus über die Nahrung aufgenommen Provitaminen Retinol selbst herzustellen und Falten damit „von innen heraus“ aufzufüllen. Doch mit fortschreitendem Alter verlangsamt sich die Retinol-Produktion.

Durch einen Mangel an Retinol fallen die Zellen, aus denen das hautstützende Bindegewebe besteht, nach und nach in sich zusammen.  Die Haut wirkt schlaff und Falten werden sichtbar. Zudem kann die Haut nicht mehr ausreichend Feuchtigkeit speichern und verliert an Elastizität, was zu Trockenheitserscheinungen, feinen Linien und Knitterfältchen führen kann. Auch Umwelteinflüsse wie zu viel Sonnenlicht, Stress und wenig Schlaf sowie Alkohol -oder Nikotinkonsum wirken sich negativ auf das Hautbild aus.

Die winzigen Retinol-Moleküle, die in einer Retinol-Creme oder einem Retinol-Serum stecken, dringen durch die oberste Schicht der Epidermis bis in die tieferen Schichten der Haut ein und regen dort die Produktion von Kollagen an.

Bestehende Falten können von innen her aufgepolstert werden. Das Hautbild wird geglättet und die Hautstruktur verbessert. Langfristig wirkt Retinol der Faltenneubildung entgegen, da es den Alterungsprozess der Haut verlangsamt.

Die gezielte Hautpflege aus mit hochwirksamem Retinol angereicherten Produkten wirkt all diesen Effekten entgegen. Eine auf Ihren Hauttyp abgestimmte Retinol-Creme oder ein Retinol-Serum, das punktuell angewendet wird, stärkt die hauteigene Regenerationsfähigkeit auf natürliche Weise. Bei der Anwendung von hochkonzentrierten Retinol Seren sollten Sie allerdings tagsüber unbedingt einen Sonnenschutz verwenden – besonders bei sensibler Haut.

Wie lange reicht mir eine Packung?

Das Beneva Black Retinol Serum beinhaltet 30ml und reicht dir bei täglicher Anwendung für 1,5 Monate.

 

✓ Vitamin A

✓ Anti-Aging-Effekt

✓ 70% Kollagen

✓ hochwirksame Pflege

✓ 100% Vegan

✓ Frei von Gluten

✓ Zertifizierter Schweizer Shop

  1. Immer abends: Eine ganze Pipette auf Dein gereinigtes Gesicht auftragen und sanft von der Gesichtsmitte nach aussen einmassieren.

  2. Nach dem Retinol Serum solltest Du keine weitere Nachtcreme mehr auftragen. So entfaltet das Retinol die volle Wirkung.

  3. Verwende das Retinol Serum täglich, und zwar immer abends. Retinol ist regenerierend und somit perfekt für die Nacht. Als Pflege für den Tag eignet sich das Vitamin C Serum.

Deionized Water, Organic Aloe Barbadensis Leaf (Aloe), Cassia Angustifolia Seed Polysaccharide (Hyaluronic Acid), Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel), Pentylene Glycol, Retinol, Polysorbate 20, Potassium Phosphate, Hydroxyethyl Cellulose, Carrageenan Gum, Organic Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba Oil), Triticum Vulgare (Wheat Germ Oil), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Astaxanthin,Organic Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea), Wildcrafted Resina Propoli (Propolis), Phenoxyethanol, Ethyl Hexyl Glycerin.

retinol serum JungeHaut 400x800 1

1) FÖRDERT NEUE HAUTZELLEN
Retinol ist eine äusserst wirksame Art des Vitamin A. Es ist wesentlich für die Herstellung des Hautbildes. Die Epidermis stellt die oberste Hautschicht dar und besteht aus Hornzellen. Das Vitamin A unterstützt deren Zellbildung und sorgt dadurch für sichtbar ebenmässigere Haut.

retinol serum HautohneRetinol 400x800 1

2) ERHÖHT KOLLAGEN
Eine stabile Kollagenstruktur stellt sicher, dass die Haut glatt und elastisch bleibt. Retinol regt die Kollagenbildung an und sorgt so für ein jüngeres, gesünderes Hautbild. Ein toller Nebeneffekt: Auch bei Akne kann Retinol effektiv eingesetzt werden, weil Retinol die Bildung von intakten Hautzellen fördert und die Zellfunktionen optimal steuert.

retinol serum Retinol 400x800 1

3) BEKÄMPFT FREIE RADIKALE
Zudem ist Vitamin A leistungsstarkes Antioxidans und schützt unseren Körper vor freien Radikalen. Dies sind instabile Moleküle, die in unseren Zellen jede Menge Schaden anrichten. Sie führen zu verfrühter Faltenbildung und Alterung der Haut. Antioxidantien können die freien Radikale bekämpfen und somit der Zellzerstörung vorbeugen.

19

Bewertungen von Kunden wie Dir.

4.79

Aus einem Total von 5.

(19 Kundenrezensionen)
17

Kunden haben mit einer 5 bewertet.

Bilder von Nutzern

Trustpilot

Verifizierte Bewertungen

Google

Verifizierte Bewertungen

19 Bewertungen für Retinol Serum

  1. Alice Wismer

    bin sehr zufrieden danke

  2. Grujic

    ?.sehr gute produkt.top top top

  3. Ariane

    Es ist eine sehr gut Artikel bin sehr zu frieden und es fühlt sich auf den haut so gut.Ich wurde es wieder kaufen

  4. nina

    gutes hautgefühl nach einer woche merke ich schon prallere haut ?? nährt gut und fettet nicht

  5. Marina

    Da ich das Produkt erst eine Woche nutze kann ich noch keine Aussage machen.

  6. Maritta

    Das Serum ist sehr angenehm, Konsistenz, Geruch. Da ich eher sensible zu Allergie neigende Haut habe, vertrage ich das Serum ausgezeichnet. Die Haut fühlt sich weich u. gepflegt an. Ich würde das Serum auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.

  7. Nino

    bin zufrieden, super Sehr gutes Produkt

  8. Martin

    Bestes Produkt auf dem Markt zu einem hervorragenden Preis!!!

  9. Sibelle

    Fühlt sich gut auf der Haut an. Habe eine sehr empfindliche Haut, daher war ich etwas skeptisch ob mir Retinol nicht zu stark sein wird aber ich muss sagen, sie zieht sehr schnell ein und fühlt sich auch super gut an.Benutze es jetzt seit 1 Woche, bis jetzt zufrieden.

  10. Ward Mouhamad

    ITS okay danke

  11. Sirilak

    Es ist sehr gut aber ob es gut genug für meine Reife haut

  12. Jacqueline

    Brauche es erst seit 4 Tagen kann noch nicht viel sagen

  13. Irena

    Richt sehr gut..hautverträglich, bin noch in der Test Phase

  14. Miriam Fischer-Bodmer

    Super Produkt! Empfehle ich weiter.

  15. Marijana

    Bin ich sehr seht zufrieden das Hautgefühl ist wunderbar Bei den Serum bleibe ich. Und bestele mit auch noch eine Tagescreme

  16. April

    Ein Wundermittel für mich!! Ich bin mehr als zufrieden mit diesem Produkt. ?

  17. Sabrina

    Keine Veränderung

  18. Brigitte

    Gutes Produkt, Haut wird wirklich schöner

  19. Franziska

    Ein weiteres tolles Produkt. Einfache Anwendung und danach super Ausstrahlung.

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Sofort lieferbar