🔥😍🎁 Free delivery from 50.- 🎁😍🔥

Hair Mask

Rich hair mask with argan oil, vitamin E & omega 3 - 9 complex
(3 s)

CHF 49.90 CHF 45.90 or subscribe and save up to 15%

Immediately available

This hair mask nourishes dry hair and makes it supple to prevent split ends. The active ingredient is high quality argan oil which adds moisture to the hair and locks it into the hair. This can prevent brittle and brittle hair, and the hair also looks shiny and beautiful. In addition, the argan oil has an antibacterial effect on the scalp. This has a positive effect on hair growth.

The vitamin E contained in it strengthens the hair and the hair roots and helps prevent hair loss.

Sustainable & fair!

We believe in sustainability and fairness! This is exactly how the ingredients of the Beneva Black Hair Mask are put together:

✓ pleasant texture

✓ free from parabens and sulfates

✓ free from toxins

✓ Free from animal testing

✓ 100% Vegan

✓ with high quality argan oil and vitamin E.

✓ for healthy, shiny hair

Wash your hair with a gentle shampoo. Spread the hair mask evenly over towel-dried lengths and tips. Wait 5-10 minutes and rinse your hair carefully.

Aqua, Cetearylalcohol, Steartrimonium Chloride, amodimethicone, cetrimonium chloride, trideceth-10, Dimethicone, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Parfum, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methyllisothiazolinone.

3

Reviews from customers like you.

4.67

From a total of 5.

(3 s)
2

Customers rated it with a 5.

Images from users

Trustpilot

Verified reviews

Google

Verified reviews

3 reviews for Hair Mask

  1. Adea -

    I love this treatment I have very fine, thin and damaged hair after the first application my hair is smoother, more manicured and full of shine and even better after the second! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

  2. Antonia -

    My hair has been bleached several times and accordingly damaged and dry. After the treatment (I left it in for almost 1 hour) my hair was wonderfully soft and smelled nice. They shine great. Was a little skeptical at first but I was completely convinced.

  3. Jessy -

    I tested the product because I saw it on Instagram and read a lot of good things about it. I have to say for myself that I've been treating this product like gold since then ?The consistency is great! The hair becomes beautifully soft and shiny! So for me, the product unexpectedly fulfilled everything. And again: the scent ? just so beautiful, the hair accepts it well. I also like to do it overnight or just for 30 minutes a day if there is more time, but even with short applications the result is very, very good.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Immediately available

🔥😍🎁 Kostenlose Lieferung ab 50.- 🎁😍🔥

Hair Mask

Reichhaltige Haarmaske mit Arganöl, Vitamin E & Omega 3 - 9 - Komplex
(3 Kundenrezensionen)

CHF 49.90 CHF 45.90 - oder regelmäßige Lieferung bis zu

Sofort lieferbar

Diese Haarmaske nährt trockenes Haar und macht es geschmeidig, um Spliss zu vermeiden. Der aktive Inhaltsstoff ist hochwertiges Arganöl welches dem Haar Feuchtigkeit zufügt und diese im Haar einschliesst. So kann gegen sprödes und brüchiges Haar vorgebeugt werden, zudem wirkt das Haar glänzend und schön. Zudem hat das Arganöl eine antibakterielle Wirkung auf die Kopfhaut. Dies hat eine postive Wirkung auf das Haarwachstum.

Das enthaltene Vitamin E kräftigt das Haar mitsamt Haarwurzel und trägt dazu bei, Haarausfall vorzubeugen.

Nachhaltig & Fair!

Wir glauben an Nachhaltigkeit und Fairness! Genau so sind auch die Inhaltsstoffe der Beneva Black Hair Mask zusammengestellt:

✓ angenehme Textur

✓ frei von Parabenen und Sulfaten

✓ frei von Toxinen

✓ frei von Tierversuchen

✓ 100% Vegan

✓ mit hochwertigem Arganöl und Vitamin E

✓ für gesundes, glänzendes Haar

Wasche Dein Haar mit einem sanften Shampoo. Verteile die Hair Mask gleichmässig auf handtuchtrockene Längen und Spitzen. Warte 5-10 Minuten und spüle die Haare sorgfältig aus.

Aqua, Cetearylalcohol, Steartrimonium Chloride, amodimethicone, cetrimonium chloride, trideceth-10, Dimethicone, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Parfum, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methyllisothiazolinone.

3

Bewertungen von Kunden wie Dir.

4.67

Aus einem Total von 5.

(3 Kundenrezensionen)
2

Kunden haben mit einer 5 bewertet.

Bilder von Nutzern

Trustpilot

Verifizierte Bewertungen

Google

Verifizierte Bewertungen

3 Bewertungen für Hair Mask

  1. Adea

    Ich liebe diese Kur ich habe sehr feines dünnes und strapaziertes Haar schon nach der ersten Anwendung sind meine Haare glatter gepflegter und voller glanz und nach der 2. noch besser! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

  2. Antonia

    Meine Haare sind mehrmals blondiert worden und dementsprechend geschädigt und trocken. Nach der Kur (ich hab sie knapp 1 Stunde drin gelassen) waren meine Haare wundervoll weich und dufteten schön. Sie glänzen toll. War zuerst etwas skeptisch aber ich wurde voll und ganz überzeugt.

  3. Jessy

    ich hab das Produkt getestet, weil ich es auf Instagram gesehen hab und viel Gutes darüber gelesen habe. Ich muss für mich sagen, dass ich dieses Produkt seither wie Gold behandle ?Die Konsistenz ist super! Die Haare werden wunderschön weich und glänzend! Also für mich hat das Produkt unerwartet alles erfüllt. Und nochmal: der Duft ? einfach so schön, die Haare nehmen ihn auch gut an. Ich mache es auch gerne über Nacht oder einfach mal am Tag für 30 Min, wenn mal mehr Zeit ist, aber selbst bei kurzen Anwendungen ist das Ergebnis schon sehr, sehr gut.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.

Sofort lieferbar