🔥😍🎁 Free delivery from 50.- 🎁😍🔥

Body Lotion Hyaluron4

From inside and outside.
(3 s)

CHF 59.90 or subscribe and save up to 15%

Immediately available

1) The 4 hyaluronic acids
Long-chain hyaluronic acid intensely moisturizes the skin and protects against dehydration. Short-chain hyaluronic acid fragments (HAF) penetrate into the skin, plump up wrinkles from the inside and thus tighten the skin.

Acetylated hyaluronic acid significantly improves the skin's elasticity and makes the skin supple. Finally, the hyaluronic acid cross polymer, this forms a protective film and hydrates the skin for a long time.

2) Composition of 4-hyaluronic acids
The 4 hyaluronic acids form an effective cocktail for complete hydration and storage. They refresh the skin by collecting moisture in the air or on the surface of the skin and moisturize it by trapping the moisture deep within the skin. Vegetable glycerine stimulates the skin's natural defenses and thus contributes to self-protection against irritating factors and external influences such as cold and UV rays.

Thanks to the moisturizing effect, the elasticity of the skin is permanently improved, its natural renewal process is regulated and it becomes smooth and supple. Saccharide Isometrate is a calming ingredient. It has water-binding properties, provides effective hydration and makes rough skin softer. It is chemically bound to keratin and thus improves the water storage of the keratin.

Panthenol or Provitamin B5 is a naturally moisturizing, long-lasting active ingredient. It offers a remarkable feel, high level of user comfort and is ideally suited for permanent moisture supply. Vitamin E has antioxidant and moisturizing properties and gives the skin radiance by strengthening its tissue. It also plays an important role in the prevention of UV radiation damage.

Avocado oil contains omega 3

Calcium and amino acids restore the skin's balance, renew the main functions of the cells and give the thin and sensitive skin a new complexion. The skin regains its density, firmness, elasticity and suppleness.


3)
The Hyaluron 4 experience shows that the use of anti-aging products is recommended from a young age

It is not just about an anti-aging product rejuvenating the skin and face, but about supplying the skin with valuable ingredients that can promote the renewal of skin cells with increasing age.

From the age of 20, the skin begins to be able to store less water. Five years later, the skin's natural aging process begins.

✓ Recommended from a young age

✓ panthenol

✓ Provitamin B5

✓ Calcium and amino acids

✓ Vegetable glycerin

✓ moisturizes the skin

✓ Protects against dehydration.

Aqua, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Carbomer, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Phenoxytheanol, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Palmitoyl, Tripeptide-5, Dunaliella Salina, Extractonic, Panthenrobolane Acid, Calcium Hydroxymethionne, Potassium, Sorbate, Ethylhexyglycerin, Sodium Benzoate, Sodyium Hydroxide, Pentolactone, PEG-40, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Pentylene Gylcol, Polysorbate-20, Citric Acid

3

Reviews from customers like you.

4.00

From a total of 5.

(3 s)
1

Customers rated it with a 5.

Images from users

Trustpilot

Verified reviews

Google

Verified reviews

3 reviews for Body Lotion Hyaluron4

  1. Sally -

    Great product, it really works

  2. John -

    Bought this product for my wife, she is really impressed.

  3. SemiBoes -

    Price / performance ratio is ok, but not outstanding. The lotion is also really very light for the summer and for me the scent is a bit too alcoholic.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Immediately available

🔥😍🎁 Kostenlose Lieferung ab 50.- 🎁😍🔥

Body Lotion Hyaluron4

Von innen und außen.
(3 Kundenrezensionen)

CHF 59.90 - oder regelmäßige Lieferung bis zu

Sofort lieferbar

1) Die 4 Hyaluronsäuren
Langkettige Hyaluronsäure befeuchtet die Haut intensiv und schützt vor Austrocknung. Kurzkettige Hyaluronsäurefragmente (HAF) penetrieren in die Haut, polstern Falten von Innen auf und straffen so die Haut.

Acetylierte Hyaluronsäure verbessert die Hautelastizität signifikant und macht die Haut geschmeidig. Zum Schluss die Hyaluronsäure Crosspolymer, diese bildet einen Schutzfilm und hydratisiert die Haut langanhaltend.

2) Zusammensetzung der 4-Hyaluronsäuren
Die 4 Hyaluronsäuren bilden einen wirksamen Cocktail für eine vollständige Feuchtigkeitsspende und -speicherung. Sie erfrischen die Haut, indem sie Feuchtigkeit in der Luft oder an der Hautoberfläche sammeln und befeuchten sie, indem die Feuchtigkeit tief in der Haut eingeschlossen wird. Pflanzliches Glycerin regt die natürliche Abwehr der Haut an und steuert so zum Selbstschutz gegen Reizfaktoren und äussere Einflüsse wie Kälte und UV- Strahlen bei.

Dank des feuchtigkeitsspendenden Effekts verbessert sich die Spannkraft der Haut dauerhaft, ihr natürlicher Erneuerungsprozess wird reguliert und sie wird glatt und geschmeidig. Saccharide Isometrate ist ein beruhigender Wirkstoff. Er verfügt über wasserbindende Eigenschaften, bietet effektive Hydrierung und macht raue Haut sanfter. Er ist chemisch an Keratin gebunden und verbessert somit die Wasserspeicherung des Keratins.

Panthenol or Provitamin B5 ist ein aus der Natur abgeleiteter feuchtigkeitsspendender, lang anhaltender Wirkstoff. Er bietet eine bemerkenswerte Haptik, hohen Anwendungskomfort und eignet sich ideal für eine dauerhafte Feuchtigkeitsversorgung. Vitamin E verfügt über antioxidative und feuchtigkeitsspendende Eigenschaften und verschafft der Haut Strahlkraft, indem es ihr Gewebe stärkt. Ausserdem kommt ihr eine bedeutende Rolle bei der Prävention von UV-Strahlungsschäden zu.

Avocadoöl enthält Omega 3

Kalzium und Aminosäuren stellen die Hautbalance wieder her, erneuern die Hauptfunktionen der Zellen und verleihen der dünnen und empfindlichen Haut ein neues Hautbild. Die Haut gewinnt ihre Dichte, Straffheit, Spannkraft und Geschmeidigkeit zurück.


3)
Die Hyaluron 4 Erfahrung zeigt, dass eine Benutzung von Anti-Aging Produkten bereits in jungen Jahren empfohlen

Dabei geht es nicht allein darum, dass ein Anti-Aging Produkt Haut und Gesicht verjüngt, sondern um die Versorgung der Haut mit wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen, welche mit zunehmendem Alter die Erneuerung der Hautzellen vorantreiben können.

Bereits ab dem 20. Lebensjahr beginnt die Haut, weniger Wasser speichern zu können. Fünf Jahre später beginnt der natürliche Alterungsprozess der Haut einzusetzen.

✓ Schon in jungen Jahren empfohlen

✓ panthenol

✓ Provitamin B5

✓ Calcium und Aminosäuren

✓ Pflanzliches Glycerin

✓ befeuchtet die Haut

✓ Schützt vor Austrocknung.

Aqua, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Carbomer, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Phenoxytheanol, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Palmitoyl, Tripeptide-5, Dunaliella Salina Extract, Panthenol, 3-Aminoprobane, Sulfonic Acid, Calcium Hydroxymethionne, Potassium, Sorbate, Ethylhexyglycerin, Sodium Benzoate, Sodyium Hydroxide, Pentolactone, PEG-40, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Pentylene Gylcol, Polysorbate-20, Citric Acid

3

Bewertungen von Kunden wie Dir.

4.00

Aus einem Total von 5.

(3 Kundenrezensionen)
1

Kunden haben mit einer 5 bewertet.

Bilder von Nutzern

Trustpilot

Verifizierte Bewertungen

Google

Verifizierte Bewertungen

3 Bewertungen für Body Lotion Hyaluron4

  1. Sally

    Tolles Produkt, funktioniert wirklich

  2. John

    Kaufte dieses Produkt für meine Frau, sie ist wirklich beeindruckt.

  3. SemiBoes

    Preis/Leistung ist ok, aber nicht überragend. Die Lotion ist auch für den Sommer wirklich sehr leicht und für mich ist der Duft etwas zu alkoholisch.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.

Sofort lieferbar