🔥😍🎁 Free delivery from 50.- 🎁😍🔥

Anti aging

Whether woman or man, we all want smooth and firm skin and a healthy, fresh look. Even if wrinkles are part of the facial expression, we are all happy if they show up as late as possible. With the anti-aging products from Beneva Black you are in the right place and can noticeably slow down the aging process of your skin.

Skin aging - what exactly is happening there?

Collagen, hyaluron and elastin play a crucial role in the aging process of the skin. The older you get, the more the collagen and elastin fibers decrease. Thus, the subcutaneous fatty tissue becomes thinner and the fat content of the skin decreases. The skin becomes less elastic and unstable. This is how wrinkles appear.

Skin aging from 20
The first signs in the form of wrinkles appear. For the first time, the collagen mass is broken down and the flexibility of your skin decreases. Mid-20s is the ideal entry into the anti-aging world with creams and serums.

Skin aging from 30
Often the first dark circles appear from the age of 30. In this phase of life, moisture and fat production in particular are reduced. The lower collagen mass also reduces elasticity.

Skin aging from 40
Now even more wrinkles appear, as the elasticity of the skin in particular is reduced. Moisture, collagen and thus elasticity also decrease further. The first pigment spots can also appear on the face or arms.

Skin aging from 50
From the age of 50, women also have to change their hormones. More moisture is extracted from the skin and it appears drier. In addition, cell renewal also plays a major role, it decreases and new skin cells are formed more slowly.

Skin aging from 60
Around the age of 60, your skin is even more sensitive to external factors such as UV, smoking or alcohol. In addition, collagen, hyaluron and elastin continue to decrease. This causes the wrinkles to deepen and the dimples become deeper and more clearly visible.

What makes your skin age


There are the classic factors such as smoking, diet, too little sleep, sun exposure and alcohol. However, negative stress and lack of or poor skin care are often underestimated. Now there are things in life that are easy to control and others that are less easy to control. What you can definitely do is use the right skin care products.


Main ingredients for anti aging


Retinol: Retinol or vitamin A is a very well-known anti-aging ingredient. It rebuilds the house structure, reduces wrinkles and is an antioxidant against free radicals. It also helps against acne and refines the pores. Click here for the Beneva Black Retinol Serum

Hyaluronan: Hyaluron is also an anti-aging wonder drug. It provides moisture, makes the skin plumper and firmer and ensures a naturally fresh complexion. It is no coincidence that hyaluronic acid is also known as a filler for under the skin. Here is the Beneva Black Hyaluron Box.


Vitamin C: Vitamin C is not only found in oranges and lemons, it is also very effective in skin care. Like retinol, it is also an antioxidant and thus protects against free radicals. In addition, it helps build collagen and ensures clear skin. It is also very effective against acne and pigment spots. Here is the Beneva Black Vitamin C Serum


Collagen: Collagen in particular can be very effective as an active ingredient for external use in creams, pads and serums, as well as for internal use in food supplements. Known as the basis of the skin, collagen moisturizes, makes the skin elastic and reduces wrinkles. Click here for the Beneva Black eye pads with collagen

our recommendation

  • -29%

    Anti-aging box

    (3)  169.60  119.90 or subscribe and save up to 15%

    For smooth, firm and radiant skin!

    Add to cart

The combination of the dermaroller with vitamin C and retinol serum works perfectly for the daily care of the facial skin from the outside. In addition, the hyaluronic acid capsules bind a large amount of water and tightens your wrinkles from the inside!

 

Good for your skin

Helps with wrinkles

Soothes the skin

Firms wrinkles from the inside

Refund warranty

Swiss Shop

1x Beneva Black Retinol Serum

1x Beneva Black Vitamin C Serum

1x Beneva Black dermaroller

1x Beneva Black hyaluronic acid capsules

All anti-aging products

  • -29%

    Anti-aging box

    (3)  169.60  119.90 or subscribe and save up to 15%

    For smooth, firm and radiant skin!

    Add to cart
  • -8%

    Day night care

    (3)  59.80  54.90 or subscribe and save up to 15%

    The perfect duo for your skin!

    Add to cart
  • -21%

    Face masks trial set

    (3)  159.00  125.50 or subscribe and save up to 15%

    Our effective face masks in a set!

    Add to cart
  • -50% Skin hair nails capsules

    Skin hair nails capsules

    (7)  69.90  34.90 or subscribe and save up to 15%

    Food supplements with vitamins and minerals

    Add to cart
  • -18%

    Hyaluronic & collagen complex

    (3)  169.80  139.90 or subscribe and save up to 15%

    Dietary supplement with hyaluronic acid and collagen

    Add to cart
  • -37%

    Hyaluron4 box

    (5)  339.60  212.41 or subscribe and save up to 15%

    Test winner hyaluronic acid anti-aging revolution.

    Add to cart
  • -30%

    Collagen powder

    (3)  99.90  69.90 or subscribe and save up to 15%

    Food with sweeteners and vitamin C.

    Add to cart
  • Turmeric capsules

    (12)  69.90 or subscribe and save up to 15%

    Support of the digestive system.

    Add to cart
  • -32%

    Plant stem cell box

    (3)  439.70  299.90 or subscribe and save up to 15%

    From inside and outside.

    Add to cart

Anti-aging blog posts

Your questions about anti-aging, our answers.

We have compiled a list of the most frequently asked questions about anti-aging and our answers to them.

We recommend anti-aging serums and creams for ages 20 and up. You cannot start too early with anti-aging products, because the moisture and elasticity of your skin decrease at the age of 20.

You can use retinol and vitamin C from the age of 20. We recommend hyaluronic creams from 30. From 40 you should also use collagen and highly moisturizing creams, as the collagen mass decreases significantly during menopause and the skin becomes drier.

In addition to dietary supplements with collagen, hyaluronic acid or vitamins, we always recommend drinking a lot (more than 3-4 liters per day) and eating healthy. Little processed products, little meat and dairy products and lots of vegetables and fruits.

Get a good, balanced sleep for at least 6 hours. Drink little alcohol and don't smoke. Drink more than 3 liters a day. Eat a healthy diet with little meat and dairy products, lots of vegetables / fruits and, if possible, raw vegetables. Start antiaging skin care products early and try to avoid negative stress.

Kostenlose Lieferung ab 50.-

Anti-Aging

Ob Frau oder Mann, wir wünschen uns alle glatte und straffe Haut und eine gesunde, frische Ausstrahlung. Auch wenn Falten zum Gesichtsausdruck gehören sind wir alle froh, wenn sich diese so spät wie möglich zeigen. Mit den Anti-Aging Produkten von Beneva Black bist Du hier genau richtig und kannst so den Alterungsprozess Deiner Haut spürbar verlangsamen.

Hautalterung – was passiert da genau?

Im Alterungsprozess der Haut spielen Kollagen, Hyaluron und Elastin eine entscheidende Rolle. Je älter man wird, desto stärker nehmen die Kollagen- und Elastin Fasern ab. Somit wird das Unterhautfettgewebe dünner und der Fettgehalt der Haut geht zurück. Die Haut wird unelastischer und unstabiler. So entstehen Falten.

Hautalterung ab 20
Die ersten Anzeichen in Form von Fältchen treten auf. Erstmals wird die Kollagenmasse abgebaut und die Flexibilität Deiner Haut lässt nach. Mitte 20 ist der optimale Einstieg in die Anti-Aging Welt mit Cremes und Seren.

Hautalterung ab 30
Oftmals treten ab 30 die ersten Augenringe auf. In diesem Lebensabschnitt werden insbesondere die Feuchtigkeit und Fettproduktion reduziert. Durch die niedrigere Kollagenmasse geht auch die Elastizität zurück.

Hautalterung ab 40
Nun entstehen noch mehr Falten, da insbesondere die Spannkraft der Haut zurückgeht. Feuchtigkeit, Kollagen und somit Elastizität nehmen ebenso weiter ab. Ebenso können die ersten Pigmentflecken im Gesicht oder an den Armen entstehen.

Hautalterung ab 50
Ab 50 kommt zusätzlich die Hormonumstellung bei den Frauen dazu. Der Haut wird mehr Feuchtigkeit entzogen und sie wirkt trockener. Darüber hinaus spielt auch die Zellerneuerung eine grosse Rolle, diese nimmt ab und neue Hautzellen werden langsamer gebildet.

Hautalterung ab 60
Um das 60. Lebensjahr reagiert Deine Haut noch empfindlicher auf äussere Faktoren wie UV, Rauchen oder Alkohol. Zudem nehmen Kollagen, Hyaluron und Elastin weiter ab. Dies verursacht eine Vertiefung der Falten, die Faltengräbchen werden tiefer und klarer sichtbar.

Was lässt Deine Haut altern?


Es gibt die klassischen Faktoren wie Rauchen, Ernährung, zu wenig Schlaf, Sonneneinstrahlung und Alkohol. Oft unterschätzt aber werden negativer Stress und fehlende oder schlechte Hautpflege. Nun gibt es im Leben Dinge, die man gut kontrollieren kann und andere die man weniger gut steuern kann. Was Du auf jeden Fall machen kannst ist die richtigen Hautpflegeprodukte zu verwenden.


Wichtigsten Inhaltsstoffe für Anti-Aging


Retinol: Retinol oder auch Vitamin A ist ein sehr bekannter Anti-Aging Wirkstoff. Es baut die Haustruktur auf, reduziert Falten und ist ein Antioxidans gegen freie Radikale. Ebenso hilft es gegen Akne und verfeinert die Poren. Hier geht’s direkt zum Beneva Black Retinol Serum

Hyaluron: Auch Hyaluron ist ein Anti-Aging Wundermittel. Es spendet Feuchtigkeit, macht die Haut praller und straffer und sorgt für einen natürlich frischen Teint. Nicht von ungefähr ist Hyaluron deshalb auch als Filler für unter die Haut bekannt. Hier geht’s zur Beneva Black Hyaluron Box.


Vitamin C: Vitamin C gibts nicht nur in Orangen und Zitronen auch in der Hautpflege ist es sehr effektiv. Wie Retinol ist es auch ein Antioxidans und schützt so vor freien Radikalen. Darüber hinaus hilft es beim Aufbau von Kollagen und sorgt für eine reine Haut. Auch gegen Akne und Pigmentflecken ist es sehr effektiv. Hier geht’s zum Beneva Black Vitamin C Serum


Kollagen: Insbesondere Kollagen kann als Wirkstoff für die äussere Anwendung in Cremes, Pads und Seren, wie auch für die innere Anwendung in Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sehr effektiv sein. Kollagen ist bekannt als die Basis der Haut und spendet Feuchtigkeit, macht die Haut elastisch und reduziert so Falten. Hier geht’s zu den Beneva Black Augenpads mit Kollagen

Unsere Empfehlung

Die Kombination vom Dermaroller mit Vitamin C und Retinol Serum wirkt perfekt für die tägliche Pflege der Gesichtshaut von Aussen. Dazu binden die Hyaluronsäure Kapseln bindet eine grosse Menge an Wasser und strafft so Deine Falten von Innen!

 

Gut für Ihre Haut

Hilft bei Falten

Beruhigt die Haut

Strafft Falten von innen

Geld-Zurück-Garantie

Swiss Shop

1x Beneva Black Retinol Serum

1x Beneva Black Vitamin C Serum

1x Beneva Black Dermaroller

1x Beneva Black Hyaluronsäure Kapseln

Alle Produkte fürs Anti-Aging

Blogbeiträge zu Anti-Aging

Creme vs. Serum

Es kann recht schwierig sein, sich zwischen den auf dem Markt befindlichen Hautpflegeprodukten zu entscheiden. Bei all den Tiegeln, Flaschen und Gläschen, kann die Auswahl

Weiterlesen >

Deine Fragen zu Anti-Aging, unsere Antworten.

Wir haben Dir eine Auflistung der am häufigst gestellten Fragen zu Anti-Aging und unsere Antworten dazu erstellt.

Wir empfehlen Anti-Aging-Seren und Cremes ab 20. Du kannst nicht zu früh mit Anti-Aging Produkten anfangen, denn bereits mit 20 nimmt die Feuchtigkeit und Elastizität Deiner Haut ab.

Retinol und Vitamin C kannst Du bereits ab 20 nutzen. Hyaluron-Cremes empfehlen wir ab 30. Ab 40 solltest Du zusätzlich Kollagen und stark feuchtende Cremes benutzen, da in den Wechseljahren die Kollagenmasse deutlich abnimmt und die Haut trockener wird.

Nebst Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Kollagen, Hyaluron oder Vitaminen empfehlen wir Dir immer viel zu trinken (mehr 3-4 Liter pro Tag) und Dich gesund zu ernähren. Wenig verarbeitete Produkte, wenig Fleisch und Milchprodukte und viel Gemüse und Früchte.

Schlafe gut, ausgewogen und mindestens 6 Stunden. Trinke wenig Alkohol und rauche nicht. Trinke mehr als 3 Liter am Tag. Ernähre Dich gesund mit wenig Fleisch und Milchprodukten, viel Gemüse/Früchte und möglichst Rohkost. Beginne früh mit Anti-Aging Pflegeprodukten und versuche negativen Stress zu vermeiden.