🔥😍🎁 Free delivery from 50.- 🎁😍🔥

GET THAT GLOW- The guide to beautiful skin

Our facial skin is exposed to external influences every day such as: sun, wind, dry heating air, air conditioning, air pollution etc ... It is therefore important to use a good care routine to provide the skin with all the nutrients it needs to stay healthy and beautiful . Often the skin tries to give us signals that it needs more moisture or more vitamins: it becomes dry, irritated, flaky or even begins to itch.

Good facial care should ideally consist of different components:

A thorough but mild one cleaning, one Moisturizer, one Serums and one Eye cream. Scrubs and Face masks can also be carried out as required.

Glow WhatsApp Image 2021 03 18 at 13.59.17

Let's go through an ideal facial care routine step by step:

CLEANING

Preferably twice a day.

When it comes to cleansing the skin of the face, you shouldn't use a “normal” bar of soap, because the protective acid mantle of the skin is stressed.

The exception are so-called "soap-free" wash bars with a pH value that does not stress the skin.

In the morning you can clean the skin with just lukewarm water, in the evening you can use mild cleansing products such as a washing gel or cleansing milk. For women who like to wear a lot of make-up, it is also very important to thoroughly remove all make-up residues in order to avoid clogging the pores and breaking off the eyelashes. The "repair" and recovery of the skin during the night can only take place if the active ingredients can penetrate the skin unhindered. And for that it has to be clean.

Especially for removing mascara, we recommend a mild make-up remover that is applied to a cotton pad or cotton ball. Please do not rub too hard to avoid irritation.

CREAM OR SERUM?

After cleansing, moisture is essential for rosy, healthy and beautiful skin. You should also include the neck and décolleté here, as the skin is relatively thin there and creases can form quite quickly. With a good cream or a good serum you want to achieve the following: the functions of the skin should be preserved, it should look well-groomed and feel soft.

A serum is a concentrated care product with a light texture which can be liquid or even slightly oily. Due to the special molecular structure of the serum, the active ingredients penetrate deeply and effectively into the skin. Serums are often preferred in the morning of a cream because they feel lighter on the skin and provide a good foundation for makeup.

Serums and light moisturizers are also best for men as they don't leave a shiny film on the skin.

With a serum, one pipette filling for the face and neck is usually sufficient.

Creams are generally a bit richer and therefore serve well as night care, here a hazelnut-sized amount should be sufficient.

Glow WhatsApp Image 2021 03 18 at 13.59.17 1

EYE CARE

A special eye cream or light eye gel should be used for the delicate eye area. Please do not massage or rub in here, the product should always be tapped in gently from the inside out (for example with the ring finger). Blinking and smiling often cause the first wrinkles to appear in this region, which is why you should use eye care twice a day from your late twenties. Tip: if you keep the eye cream in the refrigerator, you get an extra freshness kick in the morning!

Additional information: The skin regenerates itself within a 4-week cycle: in a lifelong cycle, the skin cells migrate from the inside to the outside and are then shed on the surface. A sufficient supply of moisture is very important for the skin: it is best to drink 1.5 to 2 liters of still water a day, then the skin will also be well nourished!

PEELING

Exfoliators can be used to help the skin get rid of dead skin. These are available in different versions, from mild cream peelings with synthetic beads to somewhat coarser ones based on sugar. Please make sure that you do not exfoliate the skin too often and thereby stress it and destroy its natural protective barrier. If you "sand" the skin too often, bacteria can penetrate more easily and inflammation can occur.

With normal to oily skin, you can gently exfoliate once a week, with sensitive skin it is best not to do so in order not to unnecessarily stress the skin. A rich cream or mask should always be applied after peeling.

MASKS

Whether peel-off, cream, gel or cloth masks, masks provide our skin with an extra portion of nutrients and moisture or remove impurities very thoroughly.

Masks usually stay on the skin of the face for 15-20 minutes and are then either removed with a damp cloth or, in the case of a peel-off mask, peeled off. Sometimes you can just massage the leftovers in. You should always follow the instructions on the packaging to get the best effect.

Glow sheet masks t 1

 

POPULAR INGREDIENTS AND WHAT THEY AFFECT:

ACTIVATED CHARCOAL

In the beauty industry, activated charcoal is celebrated as a miracle drug. It can be found primarily in products for skin cleansing and peeling, because it removes dirt and pollutants from the skin. The pores are opened and, similar to a magnet, it pulls all dirt particles, fine dust, make-up residues and fat particles out of the skin, which prevents impurities and blackheads and clearly clarifies the complexion. In order to maintain the natural balance of the skin, treatments containing activated charcoal should not be used more than once or twice a week.

RETINOL

From the age of 21, the skin's renewal processes slow down. As soon as the first wrinkles become noticeable on your face, you can include the active ingredient retinol in your skin care routine. Thus, skin aging can be counteracted somewhat.

Retinol is one shape of vitamin A.

Vitamin A and its various forms are important for the growth and regeneration of our skin cells. However, our skin is deprived of vitamin A through external influences such as UV radiation, through free radicals and through the natural aging process. Unfortunately, this cannot be completely reproduced by the body, which means that the skin loses its elasticity and wrinkles appear.

Retinol plays an important role in building the structure of the skin. A modification of this are retinoids, also known as Retin-A in the USA. Even if the terms retinol and retinoids are often used together, each active ingredient has its own characteristic properties and areas of application. Retinoids, for example, are only available with a prescription from a doctor. Look for vitamin A in the form of retinol, retinol acetate, retinyl palmitate, or retinyl aldehyde (also known as retinal or retinaldehyde). These are common forms of the active ingredient in cosmetics that are freely available in stores without a prescription. You should definitely take a look at the ingredients when buying.

All forms of retinol work in a similar way, but they are not exactly the same. Your skin can benefit immensely from the use of retinol, which is one of the reasons why the active ingredient is so popular in the skin care and anti-aging scene.  

The quality and effectiveness of vitamin A is negatively affected when it is exposed to light or air.

You should only buy retinol products in opaque packaging, preferably in dark pipette bottles. Retinol products from pots should be avoided entirely.

VITAMIN C

With regular use, vitamin C makes the skin glow!

With its anti-oxidative effect, it protects the skin's collagen structure and reduces light pigment spots. Vitamin C also has an anti-inflammatory effect and can help reduce redness and heal blemishes faster.

A product containing vitamin C should best be used in the morning; it is very important to apply UV protection with sun protection factor 15 or 20 during the day.

In general, vitamin C is offered as serums or creams. You should make sure that they are filled in a dark bottle or jar in order to preserve the active ingredients. They should be stored in a cool place, but of course you can also put them in the refrigerator. This gives an additional kick of freshness when applied. 

Glow vitamin c

ALOE VERA:

In general, the desert plant is considered a miracle cure for health.

As an additive in main care products, you benefit from their countless vital substances: a true natural miracle product!

Not only does it provide a lot of moisture, it makes the skin smoother, it stimulates blood circulation and the production of collagen and the elastic fibers of the connective tissue.

Aloe Vera also works as a natural anti-aging agent, as its active ingredients delay the formation of wrinkles and make the skin look younger.

Our skin is constantly exposed to stimuli such as the sun and environmental influences and has to regenerate again and again. The body's own stem cells contribute to the incessant renewal of the skin. At some point, however, this process slows down as the number of stem cells dwindles. As a "flexible building material", the plant stem cells can strengthen our skin tissue again by protecting our skin's own stem cells and supporting them in their ability to resist and regenerate.

 HYALURONIC ACID

Hyaluronic acid is an effective and efficient water dispenser. While conventional moisturizers and other moisturizing products only reduce the skin's natural water loss, hyaluronic acid can actively increase the skin's moisture content. Hyaluronic acid is naturally contained in many organs of the human body and takes on very different and sometimes vital functions.

It increases the moisture content of the skin and acts as an anti-aging agent, as it delays the formation of wrinkles and can reduce the depth of existing wrinkles.

Furthermore, hyaluronic acid promotes wound healing and improves the general elasticity of the skin. In the case of various skin diseases such as eczema or neurodermatitis, hyaluronic acid can also reduce the feeling of tension in the skin and have a positive effect on skin redness and burns.

GET THAT GLOW!

Glow Beneva black Online store images 1040X1040 61

Share post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on reddit
Share on telegram

More exciting articles

🔥😍🎁 Livraison gratuite à partir de 50.- 🎁😍🔥

OBTENEZ CETTE ÉCLAT - Le guide d'une peau magnifique

Notre peau du visage est exposée au quotidien aux influences extérieures telles que : le soleil, le vent, l'air chauffant sec, la climatisation, la pollution de l'air etc... Il est donc important d'utiliser une bonne routine de soins pour apporter à la peau tous les nutriments dont elle a besoin. pour rester en bonne santé et belle. Souvent, la peau essaie de nous signaler qu'elle a besoin de plus d'hydratation ou de plus de vitamines : elle devient sèche, irritée, squameuse ou même commence à démanger.

Un bon soin du visage devrait idéalement se composer de différents composants :

Un minutieux mais doux nettoyage, une Crème hydratante, une Sérums et une Crème contour des yeux. Gommages et Masques faciaux peut également être effectuée selon les besoins.

Glow WhatsApp Image 2021 03 18 à 13.59.17

Passons en revue étape par étape une routine idéale de soins du visage :

NETTOYAGE

De préférence deux fois par jour.

Lorsqu'il s'agit de nettoyer la peau du visage, il ne faut pas utiliser un pain de savon "normal", car le manteau acide protecteur de la peau est stressé.

L'exception sont les pains de lavage dits "sans savon" avec une valeur de pH qui ne stresse pas la peau.

Le matin, vous pouvez nettoyer la peau avec de l'eau tiède uniquement, le soir, vous pouvez utiliser des produits nettoyants doux comme un gel lavant ou un lait démaquillant. Pour les femmes qui aiment se maquiller beaucoup, il est également très important d'éliminer soigneusement tous les résidus de maquillage afin d'éviter d'obstruer les pores et de casser les cils. La "réparation" et la récupération de la peau pendant la nuit ne peuvent avoir lieu que si les principes actifs peuvent pénétrer la peau sans entrave. Et pour cela, il doit être propre.

Surtout pour enlever le mascara, nous recommandons un démaquillant doux qui est appliqué sur un coton ou une boule de coton. Veuillez ne pas frotter trop fort pour éviter les irritations.

CRÈME OU SÉRUM ?

Après le nettoyage, l'hydratation est essentielle pour une peau rose, saine et belle. Vous devez également inclure le cou et le décolleté ici, car la peau y est relativement fine et des plis peuvent se former assez rapidement. Avec une bonne crème ou un bon sérum, vous voulez obtenir ce qui suit : les fonctions de la peau doivent être préservées, elle doit avoir l'air soignée et être douce au toucher.

Un sérum est un soin concentré à la texture légère qui peut être liquide ou même légèrement grasse. En raison de la structure moléculaire spéciale du sérum, les ingrédients actifs pénètrent profondément et efficacement dans la peau. Les sérums sont souvent préférés le matin d'une crème car ils sont plus légers sur la peau et constituent une bonne base de maquillage.

Les sérums et les crèmes hydratantes légères sont également les meilleurs pour les hommes car ils ne laissent pas de film brillant sur la peau.

Avec un sérum, un remplissage de pipette pour le visage et le cou est généralement suffisant.

Les crèmes sont généralement un peu plus riches et servent donc bien en soin de nuit, ici une quantité de la taille d'une noisette devrait suffire.

Glow WhatsApp Image 2021 03 18 à 13.59.17 1

SOIN DES YEUX

Une crème spéciale pour les yeux ou un gel léger pour les yeux doit être utilisé pour la zone délicate des yeux. Veuillez ne pas masser ou frotter ici, le produit doit toujours être tapoté doucement de l'intérieur vers l'extérieur (par exemple avec l'annulaire). Cligner des yeux et sourire provoquent souvent l'apparition des premières rides dans cette région, c'est pourquoi vous devez utiliser des soins oculaires deux fois par jour à partir de la fin de la vingtaine. Astuce : si vous conservez la crème contour des yeux au réfrigérateur, vous obtenez un coup de fraîcheur supplémentaire le matin !

Informations complémentaires : La peau se régénère en un cycle de 4 semaines : au cours d'un cycle de vie, les cellules cutanées migrent de l'intérieur vers l'extérieur puis se déposent en surface. Une hydratation suffisante est très importante pour la peau : il est préférable de boire 1,5 à 2 litres d'eau plate par jour, la peau sera également bien nourrie !

PEELING

Les exfoliants peuvent être utilisés pour aider la peau à se débarrasser des peaux mortes. Ceux-ci sont disponibles en différentes versions, des peelings à la crème doux avec des billes synthétiques à ceux un peu plus grossiers à base de sucre. Veillez à ne pas exfolier la peau trop souvent, ce qui la stresserait et détruirait sa barrière protectrice naturelle. Si vous « poncez » la peau trop souvent, les bactéries peuvent pénétrer plus facilement et une inflammation peut se produire.

Pour les peaux normales à grasses, vous pouvez exfolier en douceur une fois par semaine, pour les peaux sensibles il est préférable de ne pas le faire afin de ne pas stresser inutilement la peau. Une crème riche ou un masque doit toujours être appliqué après le peeling.

MASQUES

Qu'il s'agisse de masques peel-off, crème, gel ou tissu, les masques fournissent à notre peau une portion supplémentaire de nutriments et d'humidité ou éliminent très soigneusement les impuretés.

Les masques restent généralement sur la peau du visage pendant 15 à 20 minutes et sont ensuite retirés avec un chiffon humide ou, dans le cas d'un masque pelable, décollés. Parfois, vous pouvez simplement masser les restes. Vous devez toujours suivre les instructions sur l'emballage pour obtenir le meilleur effet.

Masques lumineux t 1

 

INGRÉDIENTS POPULAIRES ET CE QU'ILS AFFECTENT :

CHARBON ACTIVÉ

Dans l'industrie de la beauté, le charbon actif est célébré comme un médicament miracle. On le trouve principalement dans les produits de nettoyage et de gommage de la peau, car il élimine la saleté et les polluants de la peau. Les pores sont ouverts et, à la manière d'un aimant, il retire de la peau toutes les particules de saleté, les poussières fines, les résidus de maquillage et les particules de graisse, ce qui prévient les impuretés et les points noirs et clarifie clairement le teint. Afin de maintenir l'équilibre naturel de la peau, les soins contenant du charbon actif ne doivent pas être utilisés plus d'une à deux fois par semaine.

RÉTINOL

Dès 21 ans, les processus de renouvellement de la peau ralentissent. Dès que les premières rides apparaissent sur votre visage, vous pouvez inclure l'ingrédient actif rétinol dans votre routine de soins de la peau. Ainsi, le vieillissement cutané peut être quelque peu contrecarré.

Le rétinol est un façonner de vitamine A.

La vitamine A et ses diverses formes sont importantes pour la croissance et la régénération des cellules de notre peau. Cependant, notre peau est privée de vitamine A par des influences extérieures telles que les rayons UV, par les radicaux libres et par le processus naturel de vieillissement. Malheureusement, cela ne peut pas être complètement reproduit par l'organisme, ce qui signifie que la peau perd de son élasticité et des rides apparaissent.

Le rétinol joue un rôle important dans la construction de la structure de la peau. Une modification de ceci sont les rétinoïdes, également connus sous le nom de Retin-A aux États-Unis. Même si les termes rétinol et rétinoïdes sont souvent utilisés ensemble, chaque principe actif a ses propres propriétés caractéristiques et domaines d'application. Les rétinoïdes, par exemple, ne sont disponibles que sur ordonnance d'un médecin. Recherchez la vitamine A sous forme de rétinol, d'acétate de rétinol, de palmitate de rétinyle ou d'aldéhyde de rétinyle (également appelé rétinal ou rétinaldéhyde). Ce sont des formes courantes de l'ingrédient actif dans les cosmétiques qui sont disponibles gratuitement dans les magasins sans ordonnance. Vous devriez certainement jeter un œil aux ingrédients lors de l'achat.

Toutes les formes de rétinol fonctionnent de la même manière, mais elles ne sont pas exactement les mêmes. Votre peau peut bénéficier énormément de l'utilisation du rétinol, ce qui est l'une des raisons pour lesquelles l'ingrédient actif est si populaire dans le domaine des soins de la peau et de l'anti-âge.  

La qualité et l'efficacité de la vitamine A sont affectées négativement lorsqu'elle est exposée à la lumière ou à l'air.

Vous ne devez acheter des produits au rétinol que dans des emballages opaques, de préférence dans des flacons pipettes foncés. Les produits au rétinol provenant de pots doivent être totalement évités.

VITAMINE C

Avec une utilisation régulière, la vitamine C fait briller la peau!

Avec son effet anti-oxydant, il protège la structure du collagène de la peau et réduit les taches pigmentaires légères. La vitamine C a également un effet anti-inflammatoire et peut aider à réduire les rougeurs et à guérir les imperfections plus rapidement.

Un produit contenant de la vitamine C doit être utilisé de préférence le matin, il est très important d'appliquer une protection UV avec un indice de protection solaire 15 ou 20 pendant la journée.

En général, la vitamine C est proposée sous forme de sérums ou de crèmes. Vous devez vous assurer qu'ils sont remplis dans une bouteille ou un pot sombre afin de préserver les ingrédients actifs. Ils doivent être conservés dans un endroit frais, mais vous pouvez bien sûr aussi les mettre au réfrigérateur. Cela donne un coup de fraîcheur supplémentaire lorsqu'il est appliqué. 

Éclat de vitamine c

ALOE VERA:

En général, la plante du désert est considérée comme un remède miracle pour la santé.

En additif dans les principaux produits de soins, vous bénéficiez de leurs innombrables substances vitales : un véritable remède miracle naturel !

Non seulement il apporte beaucoup d'humidité, mais il rend la peau plus lisse, il stimule la circulation sanguine et la production de collagène et des fibres élastiques du tissu conjonctif.

L'aloe vera agit également comme un agent anti-âge naturel, car ses ingrédients actifs retardent la formation des rides et rendent la peau plus jeune.

Notre peau est constamment exposée à des stimuli tels que le soleil et les influences de l'environnement et doit se régénérer encore et encore. Les propres cellules souches du corps contribuent au renouvellement incessant de la peau. À un moment donné, cependant, ce processus ralentit à mesure que le nombre de cellules souches diminue. En tant que «matériau de construction flexible», les cellules souches végétales peuvent renforcer nos tissus cutanés en protégeant les propres cellules souches de notre peau et en les soutenant dans leur capacité à résister et à se régénérer.

 ACIDE HYALURONIQUE

L'acide hyaluronique est un distributeur d'eau efficace et efficient. Alors que les hydratants conventionnels et autres produits hydratants ne font que réduire la perte d'eau naturelle de la peau, l'acide hyaluronique peut activement augmenter la teneur en eau de la peau. L'acide hyaluronique est naturellement contenu dans de nombreux organes du corps humain et assume des fonctions très différentes et parfois vitales.

Il augmente la teneur en humidité de la peau et agit comme un agent anti-âge, car il retarde la formation des rides et peut réduire la profondeur des rides existantes.

De plus, l'acide hyaluronique favorise la cicatrisation des plaies et améliore l'élasticité générale de la peau. Dans le cas de diverses affections cutanées telles que l'eczéma ou la névrodermite, l'acide hyaluronique peut également réduire la sensation de tension de la peau et avoir un effet positif sur les rougeurs et les brûlures cutanées.

OBTENEZ CETTE ÉCLAT !

Glow Beneva noir Images de la boutique en ligne 1040X1040 61

Partager l'article

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur pinterest
Partager sur whatsapp
Partager sur email
Partager sur reddit
Partager sur telegram

Articles plus passionnants