🔥😍🎁 Free delivery from 50.- 🎁😍🔥

5 reasons why false eyelashes are awesome

There are now millions of mascaras on the market. Some promise that they will give you the telescopic length, others lift & curl, some even a false eyelash effect. Unfortunately, mascaras often dry out the lashes, which can cause them to break off.

False eyelashes give a flash lash effect. You can opt for adhesive "falsies" or visit a lash studio where a lash stylist will permanently attach the eyelashes. Whichever way you go, false eyelashes are incredible and add a compelling look.

Eyelashes logan weaver 8pQgaNB27Hs unsplash

Here are the reasons why false eyelashes are awesome:

attention

You can draw attention to your eyes with very little effort. Long eyelashes are a sign of youthful femininity and give the eyes that certain something. They look bigger and attract everyone's attention.

"Wakey-Wakey"

False eyelashes wake up your eyes. No matter how much overtime you've worked, you still look “made up” with false eyelashes. You can enhance the effect by using some white eyeliner or a lighter shade of eyeliner along the lower waterline. (Little make-up trick of the professionals)

Eyelashes PicsArt 06 10 03.50.311

Easy

If you have chosen good quality false eyelashes, the application is quite easy. The Beneva Black Eyelash Box Deluxe offers 3 different eyelash styles (Natural, Glam and Diva) and two deluxe liners that attach the eyelashes where they belong without any magnets or glue: close to the upper lash line. The eyelash box also contains an accessory set with an applicator, which makes attaching the silk eyelashes even easier.

Less is more

If you wear false eyelashes, you generally need a little less makeup than anything else. The eyelashes look elegant and feminine, a little blush and a delicate lip gloss are often enough to round off the make-up of the day.

Cheaper

False eyelashes that you can apply yourself at home are far cheaper and less time-consuming than regular visits to the lash studio. If you treat the eyelashes well, you can reuse them up to 25 times.

Eyelashes giorgio trovato 0NJU9hPrlHI unsplash

Glamor

If you're looking for an easy way to feel glamorous, then false eyelashes are the thing. Depending on which style you choose, you can achieve different effects: full diva volume, playful designs with different lengths or cat eyes where the eyelashes are longer on the sides are all possible. The different designs change the entire shape of your eye and give you exactly the look you would like to have.

A set of false eyelashes is the best way to add extra drama and glamor to any makeup look. Since the welfare of the animals is important to us, we advise against "Mink Lashes" (eyelashes made from real mink hair). There are really great silk eyelashes on the market that are just as soft and comfortable to wear.

Here are a few simple tips to extend the life of your false eyelashes.

  1. Remove in the evening

While you sleep, your false eyelashes can easily become tangled, bent, or torn off when rolling around in bed. Always make sure to remove your false eyelashes at the end of the day and store them in the original packaging.

  1. Use the correct remover

Always use a make-up remover to gently remove the eyelash glue, please never just tear it off with your fingers! This may be faster, but it puts a strain on the natural eyelashes and can even tear them out.

Choose a nourishing remover to avoid damaging the lash line. Never use tweezers to remove the eyelashes; use cotton pads and your fingertips carefully to avoid squeezing or damaging the eyelash hair.

  1. Only buy high quality eyelashes

It may be tempting to buy a pair of eyelashes for 2 francs or euros, but cheap eyelashes wear out quickly. Instead, invest in a quality kit from a reputable brand like Velor Lashes or Flutter Lashes. Not only will you look more realistic, but you can be sure that your lashes will last through multiple uses.

Lashes screenshot 2021 06 11 at 09.01.30

  1. Avoid mascara

Beauty bloggers and YouTube gurus may advise you to coat your false lashes with mascara so that they supposedly blend in with your real lashes. However, this step isn't really necessary if you have a good quality pair of authentic-looking lashes. "Falsies" are already long enough and dark enough that they don't need mascara. Mascara will affect the lashes' longevity and make them more difficult to clean.

Tip: If you really want to apply mascara to your false eyelashes, please do not use waterproof ones. This dries out even more and is far more difficult to remove.

  1. Cleaning the eyelashes

It is important to clean the false eyelashes after each use. This will remove any buildup of liner, glue, or eye shadow that could clump false lashes. Soak the lashes gently in lukewarm water and clean them with eye makeup remover and a cotton swab. Then rinse the lashes thoroughly and comb them gently with an eyelash comb. Let them air dry, then store them back in their original packaging.

It may seem like a lot of work to take care of your false eyelashes as best you can, but it is well worth the effort to keep them looking like new.

Beneva Black recently added high-quality deluxe silk eyelashes to its range, which can be easily attached with the deluxe liners without magnets or glue. The deluxe liners are available in transparent for a natural look, and in black for the popular dark eyeliner.

Eyelashes Eyelash Box Deluxe 4

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-07 at 16.28.23

Share post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on reddit
Share on telegram

More exciting articles

🔥😍🎁 Livraison gratuite à partir de 50.- 🎁😍🔥

5 raisons pour lesquelles les faux cils sont géniaux

Il existe aujourd'hui des millions de mascaras sur le marché. Certains promettent qu'ils vous donneront la longueur télescopique, d'autres Lift & Curl, certains même un effet faux cils. Malheureusement, les mascaras dessèchent souvent les cils, ce qui peut les casser.

Les faux cils donnent un effet flash cils. Vous pouvez opter pour des « faux » adhésifs ou visiter un studio de cils où un styliste de cils attachera définitivement les cils. Quelle que soit la façon dont vous allez, les faux cils sont incroyables et ajoutent un look convaincant.

Cils logan weaver 8pQgaNB27Hs unsplash

Voici les raisons pour lesquelles les faux cils sont géniaux :

attention

Vous pouvez attirer l'attention sur vos yeux avec très peu d'effort. Les longs cils sont un signe de féminité juvénile et donnent aux yeux ce petit quelque chose. Ils paraissent plus gros et attirent l'attention de tous.

"Wakey-Wakey"

Les faux cils réveillent vos yeux. Peu importe le nombre d'heures supplémentaires que vous avez faites, vous avez toujours l'air « maquillée » avec de faux cils. Vous pouvez améliorer l'effet en utilisant un eye-liner blanc ou une teinte plus claire d'eye-liner le long de la ligne de flottaison inférieure. (Petite astuce maquillage des pros)

Cils PicsArt 06 10 03.50.311

Facile

Si vous avez choisi des faux cils de bonne qualité, l'application est assez simple. Le Beneva Black Eyelash Box Deluxe propose 3 styles de cils différents (Natural, Glam et Diva) et deux protège-cils de luxe qui attachent les cils à leur place sans aimant ni colle : près de la ligne des cils supérieurs. La boîte à cils contient également un ensemble d'accessoires avec un applicateur, ce qui rend la fixation des cils en soie encore plus facile.

Moins est plus

Si vous portez des faux cils, vous avez généralement besoin d'un peu moins de maquillage qu'autre chose. Les cils sont élégants et féminins, un peu de blush et un gloss délicat suffisent souvent à compléter le maquillage de la journée.

Moins cher

Les faux cils que vous pouvez appliquer vous-même à la maison sont beaucoup moins chers et prennent moins de temps que les visites régulières au studio de cils. Si vous traitez bien les cils, vous pouvez les réutiliser jusqu'à 25 fois.

Cils giorgio trovato 0NJU9hPrlHI unsplash

Charme

Si vous cherchez un moyen facile de vous sentir glamour, alors les faux cils sont faits pour vous. Selon le style que vous choisissez, vous pouvez obtenir différents effets : un volume de diva complet, des motifs ludiques avec différentes longueurs ou des yeux de chat où les cils sont plus longs sur les côtés sont tous possibles. Les différents designs changent la forme entière de votre œil et vous donnent exactement le look que vous aimeriez avoir.

Un ensemble de faux cils est le meilleur moyen d'ajouter du drame et du glamour à n'importe quel maquillage. Le bien-être des animaux étant important pour nous, nous déconseillons les « Mink Lashes » (cils en vrais poils de vison). Il existe de très bons cils en soie sur le marché qui sont tout aussi doux et confortables à porter.

Voici quelques conseils simples pour prolonger la durée de vie de vos faux cils.

  1. Retirer le soir

Pendant que vous dormez, vos faux cils peuvent facilement s'emmêler, se plier ou se déchirer lorsque vous vous retournez dans le lit. Assurez-vous toujours de retirer vos faux cils en fin de journée et de les conserver dans leur emballage d'origine.

  1. Utilisez le bon dissolvant

Utilisez toujours un démaquillant pour retirer délicatement la colle à cils, veuillez ne jamais la déchirer avec vos doigts ! Cela peut être plus rapide, mais cela met à rude épreuve les cils naturels et peut même les arracher.

Choisissez un dissolvant nourrissant pour éviter d'endommager la ligne des cils. N'utilisez jamais de pince à épiler pour retirer les cils ; utilisez des cotons et le bout des doigts avec précaution pour éviter de pincer ou d'abîmer les poils des cils.

  1. N'achetez que des cils de haute qualité

Il peut être tentant d'acheter une paire de cils pour 2 francs ou euros, mais les cils bon marché s'usent vite. Au lieu de cela, investissez dans un kit de qualité d'une marque réputée comme Velour Lashes ou Flutter Lashes. Non seulement vous aurez l'air plus réaliste, mais vous pouvez être sûr que vos cils dureront à travers de multiples utilisations.

Capture d'écran des cils 2021 06 11 au 09.01.30

  1. Éviter le mascara

Les blogueuses beauté et les gourous de YouTube peuvent vous conseiller d'enduire vos faux cils de mascara afin qu'ils soient censés se fondre dans vos vrais cils. Cependant, cette étape n'est pas vraiment nécessaire si vous avez une paire de cils authentiques de bonne qualité. Les "Falsies" sont déjà assez longs et assez foncés pour ne pas avoir besoin de mascara. Le mascara affectera la longévité des cils et les rendra plus difficiles à nettoyer.

Pointe: Si vous voulez vraiment appliquer du mascara sur vos faux cils, veuillez ne pas utiliser de produits waterproof. Cela sèche encore plus et est beaucoup plus difficile à enlever.

  1. Nettoyer les cils

Il est important de nettoyer les faux cils après chaque utilisation. Cela éliminera toute accumulation de liner, de colle ou de fard à paupières qui pourrait agglutiner les faux cils. Trempez délicatement les cils dans de l'eau tiède et nettoyez-les avec un démaquillant pour les yeux et un coton-tige. Rincez ensuite soigneusement les cils et peignez-les délicatement avec un peigne à cils. Laissez-les sécher à l'air libre, puis rangez-les dans leur emballage d'origine.

Prendre soin de vos faux cils du mieux que vous le pouvez peut sembler beaucoup de travail, mais cela en vaut la peine pour garder vos cils comme neufs.

Beneva Black a récemment ajouté des cils en soie de luxe de haute qualité à sa gamme, qui peuvent être facilement fixés avec les doublures de luxe sans aimants ni colle. Les doublures de luxe sont disponibles en transparent pour un look naturel, et en noir pour l'eye-liner noir populaire.

Cils Cils Box Deluxe 4

Image WhatsApp 2021-06-07 au 16.28.23

Partager l'article

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur pinterest
Partager sur whatsapp
Partager sur email
Partager sur reddit
Partager sur telegram

Articles plus passionnants