Louis Philipp x Beneva Black

tried styling collection 1

Louis Philipp x Beneva Black Inspired by Nature Most valuable essences for your hair - These high-quality products are the concentrate of concentrated expert knowledge, the greatest care in quality and manufacture and the desire to make customers happy. All products are paraben-free and, for the most part, sulfate-free. Care Collection The selection of shampoos offers our [...]

La petite box - we tried it

tried Capture 2

LA PETITE BOX @ BENEVA BLACK We made it and finally the Swiss lifestyle box in hand. have fun reading it. It's great that you are interested in our eyelash serum. In this blog post we explain how the Beneva black eyelash booster works. Have fun reading through. If you have any questions or suggestions, we are always [...]

Hello Fresh - Simple & Healthy

hello fresh DSC09874 8 980x689 1

HELLO FRESH - WE HAVE TESTED THE BOX. 1. There's a lot in the box 😍 We tested the Hello Fresh Veggie Box for 2 people with 3 menus per week. We are surprised how many products are contained in the box 🙂 - Since we often cook in our office, but never [...]

How does an eyelash serum work?

eyelash serum BenevaBlack 6 800x800 1

How does an eyelash serum work? It's great that you are interested in our eyelash serum. In this blog post we explain how the Beneva black eyelash booster works. Have fun reading through. We are always there for you if you have any questions or suggestions! What's in an eyelash serum? The box is lovingly packaged and is significantly larger than expected. [...]

Louis Philipp x Beneva Noir

essayé collection de style 1

Louis Philipp x Beneva Black Inspired by Nature Les essences les plus précieuses pour vos cheveux - Ces produits de haute qualité sont le concentré de connaissances expertes concentrées, le plus grand soin de la qualité et de la fabrication et le désir de rendre les clients heureux. Tous les produits sont sans paraben et pour la plupart également sans sulfate. Care Collection La sélection de shampooings propose [...]

La petite box - nous l'avons essayé

essayé Capture 2

LA PETITE BOX @ BENEVA BLACK Nous l'avons fait et enfin la boîte lifestyle suisse en main. amusez-vous à le lire. C'est formidable que vous soyez intéressé par notre sérum pour cils. Dans cet article de blog, nous expliquons comment fonctionne le rehausseur de cils noirs Beneva. Amusez-vous à lire. Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, nous sommes toujours [...]

Hello Fresh - Simple et sain

santé DSC09874 8 980x689 1

HELLO FRESH - NOUS AVONS TESTÉ LA BOÎTE. 1. Il y a beaucoup de choses dans la boîte ? Nous avons testé la Veggie Box pour 2 personnes avec 3 menus par semaine. Nous sommes surpris du nombre de produits qu'il y a dans la boîte ? - Puisque nous cuisinons souvent dans notre bureau, mais n'avons jamais assez de temps [...]

Comment fonctionne un sérum pour cils?

sérum pour cils BenevaBlack 6 800x800 1

Comment fonctionne un sérum pour cils? C'est formidable que vous soyez intéressé par notre sérum pour cils. Dans cet article de blog, nous expliquons comment fonctionne le rehausseur de cils noirs Beneva. Amusez-vous à lire. Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, nous sommes toujours là pour vous! Que contient un sérum pour cils? La boîte est joliment emballée et est beaucoup plus grande que prévu. [...]