Let yourself be pampered

pamper sheet masks t 1

Sheet masks are on everyone's lips and have taken beauty lovers by storm. They originally come from Asia. But what is behind the new beauty miracle cure? The sheet masks are thin cloths that have been soaked with intense serums. As the name suggests, the mask consists of a β€œsheet”. In this case from a thin cotton cloth. [...]

The magical effects of turmeric

Turmeric Turmeric Background Free Picture

Turmeric, also known as turmeric, belongs to the ginger family and originally comes from India. The substance curcumin is responsible for the intense color. While turmeric has been used as a remedy in Ayurvedic medicine for thousands of years, the tuber in Europe is primarily known as a spice. For several years, however, turmeric has also been used in [...]

5 insider tips for long eyelashes

long eyelashes eye

Long eyelashes, which woman wouldn't want that? But how do we get our eyelashes to grow naturally and become thicker so that we get that cinematic look? We investigated this question for you. Here we show you our ultimate insider tips for beautiful, long, natural eyelashes. With these 5 tips you will get long and tight [...]

Do eyelashes grow back?

Eyelashes blue eyes close up eye 890550 min min

Do eyelashes grow back or not? Since it is difficult to prevent individual eyelashes from falling out, this question arises. Here you will find information about the growth of the eyelashes, how quickly they grow back and how you can speed it up. Do eyelashes grow back? A clear answer: "Yes, eyelashes grow back." How quickly your eyelashes grow back, [...]

Hello Fresh - Simple & Healthy

hello fresh DSC09874 8 980x689 1

HELLO FRESH - WE HAVE TESTED THE BOX. 1. There's a lot in the box 😍 We tested the Hello Fresh Veggie Box for 2 people with 3 menus per week. We are surprised how many products are contained in the box πŸ™‚ - Since we often cook in our office, but never [...]

Experiment: juice treatment with Kale and Me - what was the benefit?

Juice treatment kaleandme 4 4 2018 11 21 33 595

Experiment: juice cure with Kale and me - what was the benefit? Known from the lion's den and celebrated on Instagram, Kale and me has now dared to venture into Switzerland. We wanted to use this and decided to do a 3-day juice cure. The thought of not eating anything for 3 days is pretty frightening. 6 juices in one day instead of [...]

Laissez-vous dorloter

masques en feuille dorloter t 1

Les masques en feuille sont sur toutes les lèvres et ont pris d'assaut les amateurs de beauté. Ils sont originaires d'Asie. Mais qu'y a-t-il derrière la nouvelle cure miracle de beauté? Les masques en feuille sont des tissus minces qui ont été trempés dans des sérums intenses. Comme son nom l'indique, le masque est constitué d'une «feuille». Dans ce cas, à partir d'un chiffon fin en coton. [...]

Les effets magiques du curcuma

Fond de curcuma curcuma Image libre

Le curcuma, également appelé curcuma, appartient à la famille du gingembre et est originaire d'Inde. La substance curcumine est responsable de la couleur intense. Alors que le curcuma est utilisé comme remède en médecine ayurvédique depuis des milliers d'années, le tubercule en Europe est principalement connu sous le nom d'épice. Depuis quelques années, cependant, le curcuma est également utilisé en Occident [...]

5 conseils d'initiés pour les cils longs

yeux longs cils

De longs cils, quelle femme ne voudrait pas ça? Mais comment faire pousser nos cils naturellement et devenir plus épais pour obtenir ce look cinématographique? Nous avons étudié cette question pour vous. Ici, nous vous montrons nos conseils d'initiés ultimes pour de beaux cils longs et naturels. Avec ces 5 conseils, vous serez long et serré [...]

Les cils repoussent-ils?

Cils yeux bleus bouchent les yeux 890550 min min

Les cils repoussent-ils ou non? Comme il est difficile d'empêcher les cils individuels de tomber, cette question se pose. Vous trouverez ici des informations sur la croissance des cils, la vitesse à laquelle ils repoussent et comment vous pouvez l'accélérer. Les cils repoussent-ils? Une réponse claire: "Oui, les cils repoussent." À quelle vitesse vos cils repoussent, [...]

Hello Fresh - Simple et sain

santé DSC09874 8 980x689 1

HELLO FRESH - NOUS AVONS TESTÉ LA BOÎTE. 1. Il y a beaucoup de choses dans la boîte 😍 Nous avons testé la Veggie Box pour 2 personnes avec 3 menus par semaine. Nous sommes surpris du nombre de produits qu'il y a dans la boîte 🙂 - Puisque nous cuisinons souvent dans notre bureau, mais n'avons jamais assez de temps [...]

Expérience: traitement de jus avec Kale and Me - quel a été le bénéfice?

Traitement de jus kaleandme 4 4 2018 11 21 33595

Expérience: cure de jus avec Kale et moi - quel a été le bénéfice? Connus depuis la fosse aux lions et célébrés sur Instagram, Kale et moi avons maintenant osé s'aventurer en Suisse. Nous voulions l'utiliser et avons décidé de faire une cure de jus de 3 jours. L'idée de ne rien manger pendant 3 jours est assez effrayante. 6 jus en une journée au lieu de [...]