🔥😍🎁 Free delivery from 50.- 🎁😍🔥

ALOE VERA - the desert lily with concentrated active ingredient power!

Millennia ago it was considered a popular medicinal plant in numerous cultures around the world.

Aloe vera meat has been traded as a natural health and beauty elixir for around 6,000 years. And even today, the desert lily is used again and again - pure, in homemade cosmetics or products from well-known beauty and lifestyle shops. The plant is grown primarily in the USA, Central and South America, Spain and Australia.

Originally the aloe vera (also known as “real aloe”) probably comes from the Arabian Peninsula or from Africa. The rather harsh, angular appearance of the plant is more like a cactus, but in botany it belongs to the lily family and therefore bears the wonderful name "Desert lily".

The leaves are up to 50cm long and jagged at the edges. The flowers are yellowish-orange and the inflorescence can reach a height of one meter. Today it grows wild in the entire subtropical climate zone and is distributed worldwide as a container plant. The plant, known colloquially as “bitter head”, grows without a stem.

With up to 98.5 percent, the aloe vera plant consists largely of water. Because its leaves can store so much of it in their gel-like tissue, the desert lily can do without rain for months and thus protect itself from drying out in times of drought. The plant is self-sufficient and can easily produce its own nutrients even under extreme conditions. The leaves shrink after long periods of drought, but they straighten up again after the next rain - this works with the help of the aloe vera gel inside the leaf. If the leaves are injured or damaged, the plant simply repairs this itself. Like a plaster, it seals the "wounds" and thus supports the renewal process.

Aloe Vera Aloe2

During the harvest, the ripe outermost leaves are cut off, as they contain a particularly large amount of the valuable aloe gel. The leaves and their active ingredients are most effective when the plant is at least 3 years old.

The transparent flesh from the inside of the leaf can be used externally on skin and hair, either on its own or as an ingredient in homemade lotions, creams, masks and peelings. Aloe vera is also an exotic and healthy side dish when added to yoghurt and muesli.

ALOE VERA IN COSMETICS

Aloe Vera is used in numerous different care products as an important and efficient source of moisture.

The plant itself is a true survivor and a real talent for active ingredients: it supplies skin and hair with many vitamins and nutrients. The effective aloe vera juice is often found on packaging Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice designated.

Aloe Vera is particularly popular in natural cosmetics. Even the ancient Egyptians swore by the healing properties of the "plant of immortality": Some of the most beautiful women in history (Nefertiti and Cleopatra) already knew then what makes naturally beautiful!

The aloe vera juice was also used in ancient Rome to heal wounds in (war) injuries and Christopher Columbus brought the plant to America on his travels. It was even worshiped as a sacred plant by the Mayans.

The aloe vera gel is packed with over 200 valuable nutrients. The seemingly endless list reads like a colorful potpourri of wonderful ingredients: polysaccharides, enzymes and ferments, non-essential amino acids, essential amino acids, antioxidants, minerals, trace elements and vitamins slumber in the leaves. The highly concentrated nutrient density makes them so popular in natural cosmetics.

In summary, aloe vera in cosmetics has the following Properties:

  • moisturizing
  • disinfectant
  • pain reliever
  • immune boosting
  • cooling
  • Building collagen
  • antioxidant
  • soothes sunburn
  • ideal for first aid with small open wounds
  • reduces inflammatory reactions
  • promotes the regeneration of the skin

 

Aloe Vera ALoe4

For daily skin care, serums, creams and lotions are recommended with some aloe vera gel or aloe vera juice added. The concentration of the gel / juice is very different.

Aloe Vera is very popular in the anti-aging scene because it can have a rejuvenating effect on the skin. It is also often used as an ingredient in eye creams, as the eye area can be very sensitive and aloe can have a mild and effective effect there.  

In some cases, it has been reported that acne, psoriasis, and eczema can also be reduced with regular use of aloe vera.

ALOE VERA IN FOOD

Aloe vera gel is already relatively well known as an ingredient in cosmetics, but it is

the desert lily has also found its place in healthy eating.

More on how the plant can best be consumed here:

Since aloe vera gel has a slightly bitter taste, it helps to mix the gel with other ingredients. A smoothie is a good idea or it can be mixed into a granola. Adding the gel to warm oatmeal is not recommended as it destroys a large part of the vitamins. 

Aloe Vera Aloe5

In Asia, aloe vera is also popular as an ingredient in salads. You can either top it over the salad, similar to seaweed, or use larger pieces and mix them with the rest of the ingredients.

Aloe Vera is used as salsa in Mexican cuisine. Mixed with tomatoes, coriander, salt and pepper, a little lemon juice as well as onions and garlic, it can be served as a dip with tortilla chips.

 

 THE ACTIVE INGREDIENTS IN ALOE VERA IN DETAIL

The active substances of the plant are mainly stored in the leaf interior (leaf pulp). This is a moist, gel-like mass inside the leaf. As mentioned before, scientists have proven over 200 different ingredients. However, very few achieve effective concentration. The main active ingredient from the aloe milk is Acemannan, also Aloverose called. This is a healthy, plant-based sugar molecule (so-called. Mucopolysaccharide). They also count Salicylic acidSaponinsEnzymesamino acidsVitamins and Minerals to the effective ingredients.

In addition to the aloe gel, the aloe juice is also contained directly under the bark of the aloe vera leaf. Some refer to the juice as "resin" or "latex". It mainly consists of the active ingredient Aloin. If you cut a leaf, the greenish, very bitter tasting aloe juice appears immediately. The colloquial name "Bitterschopf" can be traced back to this.

Due to this diverse combination of the inside of the leaf, the aloe vera has numerous positive effects.

Acemannan - immune-boosting, activates the white blood cells, anti-inflammatory, fights fungi, viruses and bacteria, supports the intestinal flora

Aloin - laxative, promotes labor (should therefore not be taken by pregnant women)

Lysine - stimulates the formation of collagen, increases skin elasticity, reduces wrinkles

Enzymes - Antioxidant effects give skin aging

MAKE YOUR OWN ALOE VERA GEL:

It is enough for one person to have a plant on hand. An aloe vera forms offshoots very quickly, so that you will have several plants in a short time.

After three years, the plant is particularly rich in active ingredients. The plant is best kept on the windowsill, it does not tolerate frost at all.

Additional info: Incidentally, the aloe vera is also an ideal bedroom plant. It is one of the few plants that can also produce oxygen at night, thus improving air quality and promoting restful sleep.

Aloe Vera Aloe 3

Steps to "harvest" aloe vera gel:

Step 1: Cut off one of the lower leaves of a plant at least three years old near the base with a sharp knife.

step 2: Place the leaf, cut side down, in a glass to allow the yellowish, aloin-containing juice to drain off. This juice should not be consumed and is extremely bitter.

step 3: Cut another inch off the leaf to remove any residue of the dripping aloin.

Step 4: Now the outer leaf layer can be removed with a potato peeler or a sharp knife. Another option is to cut the sheet in half lengthways and scrape out the gel with a spoon.

The fresh gel can be used on mosquito bites, sunburn or skin in need of care. In a clean, well-closed container, the gel can be kept in the refrigerator for about one to two weeks.

If you want to make a care lotion from the gel, it is best to puree the gel with a hand blender.

One tip:

For immediate cooling, it can be used for itchy insect bites or acute sunburn man the Freeze the gel in handy portions in an ice cube bowl.

ALOE VERA IN SEREN

A serum is a concentrated care product with a light texture which can be liquid or even slightly oily. Due to the special molecular structure of the serum, the active ingredients penetrate deeply and effectively into the skin. Serums are often preferred in the morning of a cream because they feel lighter on the skin and provide a good foundation for makeup.

Serums and light moisturizers are also best for men as they don't leave a shiny film on the skin.

With a serum, one pipette filling for the face and neck is usually sufficient.

Aloe Vera Screenshot 2021 03 09 at 16.41.17

THE PERFECT ANTI-AGING DUO:

BENEVA BLACK Vitamin C serum in the morning

Pure effectiveness: Vitamin C and pure aloe vera combined in one effective serum

With regular use it makes the skin glow!

With its anti-oxidative effect, it protects the skin's collagen structure and reduces light pigment spots. Vitamin C also has an anti-inflammatory effect and can help reduce redness and heal blemishes faster.

The serum should best be used in the morning. (Don't forget sun protection, preferably factor 15-20)

Aloe Vera gives it a lot of moisture, it makes the skin more supple, it promotes blood circulation and the production of collagen and the elastic fibers of the connective tissue. It also acts as a natural anti-aging agent, as its active ingredients delay the formation of wrinkles and make the skin look younger.

BENEVA BLACK Retinol Serum in the evening

Retinol is essential for the growth of our cells, which also explains its positive effect on our skin: By stimulating the skin's own regeneration process, retinol has a natural anti-aging effect. Existing wrinkles can be plumped up from the inside, the complexion is smoothed, the skin structure is improved. In the long term, retinol counteracts the formation of new wrinkles, as it slows down the aging process of the skin.

Aloe Vera provides moisture, soothes and reduces redness.

ALOE VERA: is green, healthy and makes you beautiful!

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-18 at 13.59.17 (1)

Share post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on reddit
Share on telegram

More exciting articles

🔥😍🎁 Livraison gratuite à partir de 50.- 🎁😍🔥

ALOE VERA - le lys du désert au pouvoir concentré en principes actifs!

Il y a des millénaires, elle était considérée comme une plante médicinale populaire dans de nombreuses cultures à travers le monde.

La viande d'aloe vera est commercialisée comme élixir de santé et de beauté naturel depuis environ 6 000 ans. Et encore aujourd'hui, le lys du désert est utilisé encore et encore - pur, dans les cosmétiques faits maison ou les produits de magasins de beauté et de style de vie bien connus. La plante est cultivée principalement aux États-Unis, en Amérique centrale et du Sud, en Espagne et en Australie.

A l'origine l'aloe vera (aussi appelé « vrai aloe ») vient probablement de la péninsule arabique ou d'Afrique. L'apparence assez dure et angulaire de la plante ressemble plus à un cactus, mais en botanique, elle appartient à la famille des lys et porte donc le merveilleux nom "Lys du désert".

Les feuilles mesurent jusqu'à 50 cm de long et sont dentelées sur les bords. Les fleurs sont jaune orangé et l'inflorescence peut atteindre un mètre de hauteur. Aujourd'hui, elle pousse à l'état sauvage dans toute la zone climatique subtropicale et est distribuée dans le monde entier comme plante en pot. La plante, connue familièrement sous le nom de « tête amère », pousse sans tige.

Avec jusqu'à 98,5%, la plante d'aloe vera se compose en grande partie d'eau. Parce que ses feuilles peuvent en stocker une grande partie dans leur tissu semblable à un gel, le lis du désert peut se passer de pluie pendant des mois et ainsi se protéger du dessèchement en période de sécheresse. La plante est autosuffisante et peut facilement produire ses propres nutriments même dans des conditions extrêmes. Les feuilles rétrécissent après de longues périodes de sécheresse, mais elles se redressent après la pluie suivante - cela fonctionne à l'aide du gel d'aloe vera à l'intérieur de la feuille. Si les feuilles sont blessées ou abîmées, la plante les répare elle-même, comme un pansement, elle scelle les "blessures" et soutient ainsi le processus de renouvellement.

Aloe Vera Aloe2

Pendant la récolte, les feuilles mûres les plus externes sont coupées, car elles contiennent une quantité particulièrement importante du précieux gel d'aloès. Les feuilles et leurs principes actifs sont plus efficaces lorsque la plante a au moins 3 ans.

La chair transparente de l'intérieur de la feuille peut être utilisée à l'extérieur sur la peau et les cheveux, seule ou comme ingrédient dans des lotions, crèmes, masques et peelings faits maison. L'aloe vera est également un accompagnement exotique et sain lorsqu'il est ajouté au yaourt et au muesli.

L'ALOE VERA DANS LES COSMÉTIQUES

L'Aloe Vera est utilisé dans de nombreux produits de soins différents en tant que source d'hydratation importante et efficace.

La plante elle-même est une vraie survivante et un vrai talent pour les actifs : elle apporte à la peau et aux cheveux de nombreuses vitamines et nutriments. Le jus d'aloe vera efficace se trouve souvent sur les emballages Jus de Feuilles d'Aloe Barbadensis désigné.

L'Aloe Vera est particulièrement apprécié dans les cosmétiques naturels. Même les anciens Égyptiens ne juraient que par les propriétés curatives de la « plante d'immortalité » : certaines des plus belles femmes de l'histoire (Néfertiti et Cléopâtre) savaient déjà alors ce qui rend naturellement belle !

Le jus d'aloe vera était également utilisé dans la Rome antique pour soigner les blessures (de guerre) et Christophe Colomb a apporté la plante en Amérique lors de ses voyages. Elle était même vénérée comme plante sacrée par les Mayas.

Le gel d'aloe vera contient plus de 200 nutriments précieux. La liste apparemment interminable se lit comme un pot-pourri coloré d'ingrédients merveilleux : polysaccharides, enzymes et ferments, acides aminés non essentiels, acides aminés essentiels, antioxydants, minéraux, oligo-éléments et vitamines sommeillent dans les feuilles. La densité nutritionnelle hautement concentrée les rend si populaires dans les cosmétiques naturels.

En résumé, l'aloe vera en cosmétique a les propriétés suivantes Propriétés:

  • hydratant
  • désinfectant
  • analgésique
  • renforcement immunitaire
  • refroidissement
  • Construire du collagène
  • antioxydant
  • apaise les coups de soleil
  • idéal pour les premiers secours avec de petites plaies ouvertes
  • réduit les réactions inflammatoires
  • favorise la régénération de la peau

 

Aloe Vera ALoe4

Pour les soins quotidiens de la peau, les sérums, crèmes et lotions sont recommandés avec du gel d'aloe vera ou du jus d'aloe vera ajoutés. La concentration du gel/jus est très différente.

L'Aloe Vera est très populaire sur la scène anti-âge car il peut avoir un effet rajeunissant sur la peau. Il est également souvent utilisé comme ingrédient dans les crèmes pour les yeux, car le contour des yeux peut être très sensible et l'aloès peut y avoir un effet doux et efficace.  

Dans certains cas, il a été rapporté que l'acné, le psoriasis et l'eczéma peuvent également être réduits avec l'utilisation régulière d'aloe vera.

ALOE VERA DANS LES ALIMENTS

Le gel d'aloe vera est déjà relativement bien connu comme ingrédient en cosmétique, mais il est

le lys du désert a également trouvé sa place dans une alimentation saine.

Pour en savoir plus sur la meilleure façon de consommer la plante, cliquez ici :

Étant donné que le gel d'aloe vera a un goût légèrement amer, il est utile de mélanger le gel avec d'autres ingrédients. Un smoothie est une bonne idée ou il peut être mélangé à un granola. L'ajout du gel à la farine d'avoine chaude n'est pas recommandé car il détruit une grande partie des vitamines. 

Aloe Vera Aloe5

En Asie, l'aloe vera est également populaire comme ingrédient dans les salades. Vous pouvez soit le recouvrir de la salade, comme des algues, soit utiliser des morceaux plus gros et les mélanger avec le reste des ingrédients.

L'Aloe Vera est utilisé comme salsa dans la cuisine mexicaine. Mélangé avec des tomates, de la coriandre, du sel et du poivre, un peu de jus de citron ainsi que des oignons et de l'ail, il peut être servi en trempette avec des chips tortilla.

 

 LES INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS DE L'ALOE VERA EN DÉTAIL

Les substances actives de la plante sont principalement stockées à l'intérieur des feuilles (pulpe des feuilles). Il s'agit d'une masse humide semblable à un gel à l'intérieur de la feuille. Comme mentionné précédemment, les scientifiques ont prouvé plus de 200 ingrédients différents. Cependant, très peu atteignent une concentration efficace. Le principal ingrédient actif du lait d'aloès est Acemannane, également Aloverose appelé. Il s'agit d'une molécule de sucre d'origine végétale saine (appelée ". Mucopolysaccharide). Ils comptent aussi Acide salicyliqueSaponinesEnzymesacides aminésVitamines et Minéraux aux ingrédients efficaces.

En plus du gel d'aloe, le jus d'aloe est également contenu directement sous l'écorce de la feuille d'aloe vera. Certains appellent le jus "résine" ou "latex". Il se compose principalement de l'ingrédient actif aloïne. Si vous coupez une feuille, le jus d'aloès verdâtre et au goût très amer apparaît immédiatement. Le nom familier "Bitterschopf" peut être retracé à cela.

En raison de cette combinaison diversifiée de l'intérieur de la feuille, l'aloe vera a de nombreux effets positifs.

Acemannane - immunostimulant, active les globules blancs, anti-inflammatoire, combat les champignons, virus et bactéries, soutient la flore intestinale

aloïne - laxatif, favorise le travail (ne doit donc pas être pris par les femmes enceintes)

Lysine - stimule la formation de collagène, augmente l'élasticité de la peau, réduit les rides

Enzymes - Les effets antioxydants donnent le vieillissement cutané

FABRIQUEZ VOTRE PROPRE GEL D'ALOE VERA :

Il suffit qu'une personne ait une plante sous la main. Un aloe vera forme des rejetons très rapidement, de sorte que vous aurez plusieurs plantes en peu de temps.

Après trois ans, la plante est particulièrement riche en principes actifs. La plante est mieux conservée sur le rebord de la fenêtre, elle ne tolère pas du tout le gel.

Informations supplémentaires : Incidemment, l'aloe vera est également une plante de chambre idéale. C'est l'une des rares plantes à pouvoir également produire de l'oxygène la nuit, améliorant ainsi la qualité de l'air et favorisant un sommeil réparateur.

Aloe Vera Aloe 3

Étapes pour « récolter » le gel d'aloe vera :

Étape 1: Coupez une des feuilles inférieures d'une plante d'au moins trois ans près de la base avec un couteau bien aiguisé.

étape 2: Placer la feuille, côté coupé vers le bas, dans un verre pour laisser s'écouler le jus jaunâtre contenant de l'aloïne. Ce jus ne doit pas être consommé et est extrêmement amer.

étape 3: Coupez un autre pouce de la feuille pour enlever tout résidu de l'aloïne qui coule.

Étape 4: Maintenant, la couche extérieure des feuilles peut être enlevée avec un épluche-pommes de terre ou un couteau bien aiguisé. Une autre option consiste à couper la feuille en deux dans le sens de la longueur et à gratter le gel avec une cuillère.

Le gel frais peut être utilisé sur les piqûres de moustiques, les coups de soleil ou les peaux nécessitant des soins. Dans un récipient propre et bien fermé, le gel peut être conservé au réfrigérateur pendant environ une à deux semaines.

Si vous souhaitez faire une lotion de soin à partir du gel, il est préférable de réduire le gel en purée avec un mixeur plongeant.

Un conseil :

Pour un refroidissement immédiat, il peut être utilisé pour les piqûres d'insectes qui démangent ou les coups de soleil aigus homme les Congelez le gel en portions pratiques dans un bol à glaçons.

ALOE VERA A SEREN

Un sérum est un soin concentré à la texture légère qui peut être liquide ou même légèrement grasse. En raison de la structure moléculaire spéciale du sérum, les ingrédients actifs pénètrent profondément et efficacement dans la peau. Les sérums sont souvent préférés le matin d'une crème car ils sont plus légers sur la peau et constituent une bonne base de maquillage.

Les sérums et les crèmes hydratantes légères sont également les meilleurs pour les hommes car ils ne laissent pas de film brillant sur la peau.

Avec un sérum, un remplissage de pipette pour le visage et le cou est généralement suffisant.

Aloe Vera Screenshot 2021 03 09 à 16.41.17

LE DUO ANTI-ÂGE PARFAIT :

BENEVA NOIR Sérum à la vitamine C le matin

Efficacité pure: la vitamine C et l'aloe vera pur combinés dans un sérum efficace

Avec une utilisation régulière, il fait briller la peau!

Avec son effet anti-oxydant, il protège la structure du collagène de la peau et réduit les taches pigmentaires légères. La vitamine C a également un effet anti-inflammatoire et peut réduire les rougeurs et guérir plus rapidement les impuretés.

Le sérum doit être utilisé au mieux le matin. (N'oubliez pas la protection solaire, de préférence un facteur 15-20)

L'Aloe Vera lui donne beaucoup d'humidité, il rend la peau plus souple, il favorise sa circulation sanguine et la production de collagène et des fibres élastiques du tissu conjonctif. Il agit également comme un agent anti-âge naturel, car ses ingrédients actifs retardent la formation des rides et rendent la peau plus jeune.

BENEVA BLACK Sérum Rétinol le soir

Le rétinol est essentiel à la croissance de nos cellules, ce qui explique également son effet positif sur notre peau : En stimulant le processus de régénération de la peau, le rétinol a un effet anti-âge naturel. Les rides existantes peuvent être repulpées de l'intérieur, le teint est lissé, la structure de la peau est améliorée. À long terme, le rétinol s'oppose à la formation de nouvelles rides, car il ralentit le processus de vieillissement de la peau.

L'Aloe Vera hydrate, apaise et réduit les rougeurs.

ALOE VERA : est verte, saine et rend belle !

Image WhatsApp 2021-03-18 au 13.59.17 (1)

Partager l'article

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur pinterest
Partager sur whatsapp
Partager sur email
Partager sur reddit
Partager sur telegram

Articles plus passionnants