🔥😍🎁 Free delivery from 50.- 🎁😍🔥

What is BOTANICAL HYALURON?

HYALURON FROM PLANTS?

Hyaluronic acid has become indispensable for anti-aging enthusiasts and in skin care in general. But what does the exotic name Cassia Angustifolia have to do with it?

Have you ever HEARD of BOTANIC HYALURONIC ACID?

Beneva Black uses “Botanical Hyaluronic Acid” in the Vitamin C Serum and also in our Retinol Serum. Botanical hyaluron is a polysaccharide sugar molecule that has the unique ability to absorb and store moisture. This property makes it an incredibly moisturizing and rich ingredient in skin care. Our bodies produce hyaluronic acid naturally, but our ability to make hyaluronic acid on our own decreases with age, which can lead to dryness and fine lines. So you can say that botanical hyaluron should be an integral part of the anti-aging routine, as it can also prevent premature skin aging by plumping the skin from the inside out.

Hyaluron mathilde langevin naMOBDIwZ2A unsplash

 

Botanical hyaluronic acid naturally replaces the loss of naturally occurring hyaluronic acid in our skin. Some hyaluronic acid products that are offered on the market often do not meet ethical standards or are synthetically manufactured. Many customers nowadays prefer natural alternatives.

What is the difference between “natural”, “artificial” and “botanical” hyaluronic acid?

When it comes to the source and also the effectiveness of hyaluronic acid, there are big differences!

Hyaluronic acid is a moisture store, meaning it absorbs moisture from the air and holds it in the epidermis, so that the skin looks plump, firm and fresher. As mentioned, natural hyaluronic acid is a polysaccharide sugar molecule that is produced in the skin, eyes and connective tissue of humans and some animals. Unfortunately, for consumer use in the cosmetics industry, it is most often extracted from horses and rooster combs. For many customers this is new and often rather off-putting.

Animal cruelty aside, with the tremendous surge in popularity of hyaluronic acid in recent years, it has become more cost effective to sell skin care products containing synthetic hyaluron which is made in a laboratory through genetically engineered bacterial fermentation. Does that sound healthy?

Numerous dermatologists recommend using hyaluronic acid (either animal or synthetic) to temporarily moisturize the skin, most realizing that the molecule is actually too big to pass through the epidermis. To get the real skin health benefits of hyaluronic acid in reducing fine lines and wrinkles, one needs to inject it into the deeper dermis with a needle, such as the popular fillers. This invasive option is not popular with everyone and therefore natural, pain-free options are becoming increasingly popular.

Hyaluron senna plant 2703506 1920

Beneva Black only uses hyaluronic acid in vitamin C and retinol serum, which is needle-free and cruelty-free, vegan and purely vegetable: the source is that Cassia Angustifolia seeds. Clinical studies have shown that it has a better effect than natural and man-made hyaluronic acid when it comes to moisturizing the skin, making it softer and improving the overall appearance of the skin.  Cassia Angustifolia seeds is also known as Ayurvedic Indian Senna Seed (the leaves have been used as a powerful cathartic agent for thousands of years, relieving digestive problems and healing wounds).

The botanical hyaluronic acid molecule (B-glucans), which is modeled on the polysaccharides of the body's own hyaluronic acid, is extracted directly from the senna seeds (not from the leaves) and combined with water or glycerine, making the product completely natural, safe and pure. Studies have also shown that the high content of these polysaccharides in Indian senna seeds effectively repairs dryness, provides longer-lasting suppleness, has film-forming properties and also achieves great results in anti-inflammatory treatment of acne and other skin diseases.

Botanical hyaluronic acid is incredibly effective at making your skin look more youthful, fresher and smoother. 100% vegan and of natural origin!

Hyaluron fleur kaan w4Dj3MshHQ0 unsplash

If you want to know more about the origin of botanical hyaluronic acid, you can find more information here:

The Cassia Angustifolia seeds has been a well-known and sought-after remedy for centuries. The seeds originally come from the northern, Arab and tropical regions of Africa, as well as from India and Pakistan. The plants have now also settled in Central and South America.

The plant is 1-3 meters high and belongs to the legume family. The shrub has feather-shaped leaves and bright yellow flowers. The fruits are 2-4cm long, oval and flat.

Senna has been traded since the 9th century, especially in Alexandria in ancient Egypt. In the Arab world, the Prophet Mohammed said Senna, as well as caraway seeds, promised very high effectiveness in a number of diseases.

Senna is often used as a laxative. The leaves, but also the somewhat milder fruits, have a laxative effect. They are highly effective and, according to Western studies, are well tolerated.

In India tea is made from senna to reduce bacterial problems and acne, psoriasis and wounds.

And of course it should not be forgotten how the effective active ingredients in senna have a positive effect on the skin. The polysaccharides (sugar compounds) bind moisture and are therefore ideal for "plumping up" the skin from the inside, and they also form a film that prevents moisture from being quickly lost again.

Hyaluron linh ha nt6KRD9im7A unsplash

The skin looks soft, rosy and gets the popular "glow"! And in a very natural way. Without animal suffering or synthetic laboratory creation.

Cassia Angustifolia seeds is the natural helper against wrinkles and lines and we hope that many more manufacturers will switch to this active ingredient, not only for ethical reasons, but because it simply brings great results!

 

Hyaluron WhatsApp Image 2021 03 18 at 13.59.17 1

Share post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on reddit
Share on telegram

More exciting articles

🔥😍🎁 Kostenlose Lieferung ab 50.- 🎁😍🔥

Was ist BOTANISCHES HYALURON?

HYALURON AUS PFLANZEN?

Hyaluronsäure ist bei Anti-Ageing Enthusiasten und in der Hautpflege allgemein nicht mehr wegzudenken. Aber was hat der exotische Name Cassia Angustifolia damit zu tun?

Hast Du schon mal etwas von BOTANISCHER HYALURONSÄURE GEHÖRT?

Beneva Black verwendet “Botanische Hyaluronsäure” im Vitamin C Serum und auch in unserem Retinol Serum. Botanisches Hyaluron ist ein Polysaccharid-Zuckermolekül, welches die einmalige Fähigkeit hat, Feuchtigkeit aufzunehmen und diese zu speichern. Diese Eigenschaft macht es zu einem unglaublich feuchtigkeitsspendenden und reichhaltigen Inhaltsstoff in der Hautpflege. Unser Körper produziert Hyaluronsäure auf natürliche Weise, aber unsere Fähigkeit, Hyaluron selbst herzustellen, nimmt mit dem Alter ab, dies kann zu Trockenheit und feinen Linien führen. Man kann also sagen, dass botanisches Hyaluron ein fester Bestandteil der Anti-Ageing Routine sein sollte, da es auch vorzeitiger Hautalterung vorbeugen kann indem es die Haut von innen heraus aufpolstert.

Hyaluron mathilde langevin naMOBDIwZ2A unsplash

 

Botanische Hyaluronsäure ersetzt den Verlust der natürlich vorkommenden Hyaluronsäure in unserer Haut auf natürliche Weise. Einige Hyaluron Produkte die auf dem Markt angeboten werden, entsprechen oftmals nicht den ethischen Standards oder sind synthetisch hergestellt. Viele Kundinnen und Kunden bevorzugen heutzutage natürliche Alternativen.

Worin besteht der Unterschied zwischen “natürlicher”, “künstlicher” und “botanischer” Hyaluronsäure?

Wenn es um die Quelle und auch die Wirksamkeit des Hyalurons geht, gibt es grosse Unterschiede!

Hyaluronsäure ist ein Feuchtigkeitsspeicher, d.h. sie nimmt Feuchtigkeit aus der Luft auf und hält sie in der Epidermis fest, so dass die Haut prall, straff und frischer aussieht. Natürliche Hyaluronsäure ist, wie erwähnt, ein Polysaccharid-Zuckermolekül, das in der Haut, in den Augen und im Bindegewebe von Menschen und einigen Tieren produziert wird. Für die Verwendung durch den Verbraucher in der Kosmetikindustrie wird es leider am häufigsten aus Pferden und Hahnenkämmen gewonnen. Dies ist für viele Kundinnen und Kunden neu und oftmals eher abschreckend.

Abgesehen von der Frage der Tierquälerei ist es mit dem enormen Anstieg der Popularität von Hyaluronsäure in den letzten Jahren kostengünstiger geworden, Hautpflegeprodukte mit synthetischem Hyaluron zu verkaufen, das in einem Labor durch gentechnisch veränderte bakterielle Fermentation hergestellt wurde. Klingt das gesund?

Zahlreiche Dermatologen empfehlen die Verwendung von Hyaluronsäure (entweder tierischen Ursprungs oder synthetisch) zur vorübergehenden Befeuchtung der Haut, erkennen die meisten, dass das Molekül eigentlich zu gross ist, um die Epidermis zu passieren. Um die wirklichen Hautgesundheitsvorteile von Hyaluron bei der Verringerung von feinen Linien und Falten zu erhalten, muss man sie mit einer Nadel in die tiefere Dermis spritzen, z.B. den populären Füllstoffen. Diese invasive Option ist aber nicht bei jedermann(frau) beliebt und deshalb werden natürliche, schmerzfreie Optionen immer beliebter.

Hyaluron senna plant 2703506 1920

Beneva Black verwendet lediglich Hyaluronsäure im Vitamin C und Retinol Serum welche nadel- und grausamkeitsfrei ist, dazu vegan und rein pflanzlich: die Quelle ist der Cassia Angustifolia Samen.  Klinische Studien haben gezeigt, dass sie eine bessere Wirkung als natürliche und künstlich hergestellte Hyaluronsäure hat, wenn es darum geht, die Haut mit mehr Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen, sie weicher zu machen und das Hautbild insgesamt zu verbessern.  Cassia Angustifolia Samen ist auch als ayurvedischer indischer Sennasamen bekannt (die Blätter werden seit Tausenden von Jahren als starkes kathartisches Mittel verwendet, das Verdauungsprobleme lindert und Wunden heilt).

Das botanische Hyaluronmolekül (B-Glucane), das den Polysacchariden der körpereigenen Hyaluronsäure nachempfunden sind, wird direkt aus den Sennasamen (nicht aus den Blättern) extrahiert und mit Wasser oder Glycerin kombiniert, wodurch das Mittel völlig natürlich, sicher und rein ist.  Studien haben auch aufgezeigt, dass der hohe Gehalt an diesen Polysacchariden in den indischen Sennasamen Trockenheit effektiv repariert, für länger anhaltende Geschmeidigkeit sorgt, filmbildende Fähigkeiten aufweist und auch bei einer entzündungshemmenden Behandlung von Akne und anderen Hautkrankheiten super Ergebnisse erzielt.

Botanische Hyaluronsäure ist unglaublich effektiv, wenn es darum geht, Ihre Haut jugendlicher, frischer und geschmeidiger aussehen zu lassen. 100% vegan und natürlichen Ursprungs!

Hyaluron fleur kaan w4Dj3MshHQ0 unsplash

Wer mehr über die Herkunft des botanischen Hyalurons wissen möchte, findet hier mehr Informationen:

Der Cassia Angustifolia Samen ist seit Jahrhunderten ein bekanntes und begehrtes Heilmittel. Ursprünglich kommt der Samen aus den nördlichen, arabischen und tropischen Gebieten Afrikas, sowie aus Indien und Pakistan. Mittlerweile haben sich die Pflanzen auch in Mittel- und Südamerika angesiedelt.

Die Pflanze ist 1-3 Meter hoch und gehört zu den Hülsenfruchtgewächsen. Der Strauch hat federförmige Blätter und strahlend gelbe Blüten. Die Früchte sind 2-4cm lang, haben eine ovale Form und sind flach.

Seit dem 9. Jahrhundert wird Senna gehandelt, vor allem in Alexandria im alten Ägypten. Im arabischen Raum sagte der Prophet Mohammed Senna, als auch Kümmel sehr hohe Wirksamkeit bei einer Reihe von Krankheiten zugesagt.

Oftmals wir Senna als Abführmittel eingesetzt. Die Blätter, aber auch die etwas milder wirkenden Früchte haben eine abführende Wirkung. Sie haben eine hohe Wirksamkeit und sind laut westlichen Studien gut verträglich.

In Indien wird aus Senna Tee zubereitet um bakterielle Probleme und Akne, Schuppenflechte und Wunden zu mindern.

Und natürlich ist nicht zu vergessen, wie positiv sich die effektiven Wirkstoffe im Senna sich positiv auf die Haut auswirken. Die Polysaccharide (Zuckerverbindungen) binden Feuchtigkeit und sind so ideal zum „Aufpolstern“ der Haut von innen, ausserdem bilden sie einen Film, der verhindert dass die Feuchtigkeit wieder schnell verloren geht.

Hyaluron linh ha nt6KRD9im7A unsplash

Die Haut wirkt weich, rosig und bekommt den allseits beliebten „Glow“! Und das auf ganz natürliche Weise. Ohne Tierleiden oder synthetische Laborkreation.

Cassia Angustifolia Samen ist der natürliche Helfer gegen Falten und Linien und wir hoffen, dass noch viel mehr Hersteller auf diesen Wirkstoff umsteigen, nicht nur aus ethischen Gründen, sondern weil er einfach super Resultate bringt!

 

Hyaluron WhatsApp Image 2021 03 18 at 13.59.17 1

Beitrag teilen

Auf facebook teilen
Auf twitter teilen
Auf linkedin teilen
Auf pinterest teilen
Auf whatsapp teilen
Auf email teilen
Auf reddit teilen
Auf telegram teilen

Weitere spannende Beiträge