🔥😍🎁 Free delivery from 50.- 🎁😍🔥

Vitamin C for the skin - the beauty booster

Why is vitamin C. for the skin 

so important ?

Vitamin C is the product for beautiful skin. But what does vitamin C do for the skin? How is it used and in what form does it develop its full effect? These questions will be answered here.

What exactly is vitamin C?

Vitamin C fulfills many important functions in our body. The immune system is strengthened, wound healing is promoted, it helps to strengthen our connective tissue and much more. There are different forms of vitamin C for the skin. Ascorbic acid is known to have caring properties for the skin. From a concentration of 15%, this substance unfolds its full effect on the skin and is therefore a true beauty booster. 

What does vitamin C do for the skin?

Vitamin C is a real all-rounder. It makes superficial pigment spots less visible and gives dull and blotchy skin a visible glow. In addition, the skin is protected from irritation, inflammation and environmental pollution. Vitamin C supports the skin's healing process and thus combats red spots and acne. It also improves the effectiveness of sunscreens and protects the skin better against UV rays.

Vitamin C for healthy skin

Vitamin C offers effective protection against harmful environmental influences such as solar radiation or air pollution. These environmental influences destroy the cell membranes, lipids and proteins that are essential for healthy skin. Vitamin C ensures that these influences do not damage our skin and thus ensures healthy skin.

Vitamin C against wrinkles

Collagen is the substance that makes our skin resilient and prevents wrinkles. Vitamin C protects the collagen structure and at the same time supports the production of new collagen in our body. This means the skin stays smooth longer.

Vitamin C for acne, redness and pigment spots

In the treatment of acne, vitamin C is a very effective helper for the skin, as this substance is anti-inflammatory. In addition, vitamin C counteracts the formation of age spots and protects the skin from UV rays, which favor age spots.

How should vitamin C be used?

It is important to note that this substance loses its effectiveness if it is exposed to air or light. Therefore, only products made from opaque bottles should be used. The vitamin C serum is applied in the morning so that your skin is protected all day. 

Who is the use of vitamin C suitable for?

Vitamin C can be used by all skin types. Nevertheless, someone with sensitive skin should make sure to use products with vitamin C in alternation with a milder product, as high-dose products can sometimes cause irritation.

Which Form Of Vitamin C Is The Best?

Which form of vitamin C is best for the skin cannot be said in general terms. There are many different forms of vitamin C for external use. Pure vitamin C works quickly and directly, but it cannot be processed into a cream because it is prone to oxidation and decomposes quickly. Therefore, vitamin C can only be applied to the skin in the form of a serum. It is important to ensure that as little air as possible gets into the serum, as the vitamin C loses its effect so quickly.

Which dose is right for me?

Research has shown that a concentration of 0.6% vitamin C has a positive effect on the complexion. Concentrations of 15% - 20% are recommended. However, the higher the level, the more attractive it is. And be careful: the effect decreases again from a concentration of 20%. Too high a concentration of vitamin C can have disadvantages. The skin is easily irritated or redness may appear.

The Beneva Black Vitamin C Serum protects your skin and works particularly well against age spots, pigment disorders, wrinkles, acne and scars.

In combination with a retinol serum, you ensure perfect skin care. We have two products for your day and night care that make your skin glow.

  • -8% vitamin c Untitled design 38

    Day night care

    (3) CHF 59.80 CHF 54.90 or subscribe and save up to 15%

    The perfect duo for your skin!

    Add to cart

You can find more information about the Retinol Serum in our Shop.

It's great that you read the blog post to the end. We are pleased that you are interested in this topic. We are always there for you if you have any questions.

 

Share post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on reddit
Share on telegram

More exciting articles

Vitamin C für die Haut – der Beautybooster

Vitamin c für die Haut

Warum ist Vitamin C für die Haut so wichtig ?

Vitamin C ist das Produkt für schöne Haut. Aber was tut Vitamin C für die Haut? Wie wird es angewendet und in welcher Form entfaltet es seine volle Wirkung? Diese Fragen werden dir hier beantwortet.

Was genau ist Vitamin C?

Vitamin C erfüllt in unserem Körper viele wichtige Aufgaben. Das Immunsystem wird gestärkt, die Wundheilung wird gefördert, es trägt dazu bei unser Bindegewebe zu festigen und vieles mehr. Es gibt verschiedene Formen von Vitamin C für die Haut. Die Ascorbinsäure ist dafür bekannt, pflegende Eigenschaften für die Haut zu besitzen. Ab einer Konzentration von 15% entfaltet dieser Stoff seine volle Wirkung auf der Haut und ist somit ein wahrer Beautybooster. 

Was tut Vitamin C für die Haut?

Vitamin C ist ein wahrer Allrounder. Es macht oberflächliche Pigmentflecken weniger sichtbar und verleiht matter und fleckiger Haut ein sichtbares Strahlen. Ausserdem wird die Haut vor Irritationen, Entzündungen und Umweltbelastungen geschützt. Vitamin C unterstützt den Hautheilungsprozess und bekämpft somit rote Flecken und Akne. Ausserdem verbessert es die Wirksamkeit von Sonnenschutzmitteln und schützt die Haut besser vor UV-Strahlen.

Vitamin C für eine gesunde Haut

Vitamin C bietet wirksamen Schutz vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen wie Sonneneinstrahlung oder Luftverschmutzung. Diese Umwelteinflüsse zerstören die Zellmembranen, Lipide und Proteine, die für eine gesunde Haut essentiell sind. Vitamin C sorgt dafür, dass diese Einflüsse unserer Haut keinen Schaden zufügen und sorgt damit für eine gesunde Haut.

Vitamin C gegen Falten

Kollagen ist der Stoff, welcher für die Spannkraft unserer Haut sorgt und gegen Falten vorbeugt. Vitamin C schützt das Kollagengerüst und unterstützt gleichzeitig die Produktion von neuem Kollagen in unserem Körper. Somit bleibt die Haut länger glatt.

Vitamin C bei Akne, Rötungen und Pigmentflecken

Bei der Behandlung von Akne ist Vitamin C für die Haut ein sehr wirkungsvoller Helfer, da dieser Stoff entzündungshemmend ist. Ausserdem wirkt Vitamin C der Bildung von Altersflecken entgegen und schützt die Haut vor UV-Strahlungen, welche Altersflecken begünstigen.

Wie soll Vitamin C angewendet werden?

Wichtig zu beachten ist, dass dieser Stoff seine Wirksamkeit verliert, wenn er Luft oder Licht ausgesetzt ist. Deshalb sollten nur Produkte aus undurchsichtigen Flaschen verwendet werden. Das Vitamin C Serum wird morgens aufgetragen, damit deine Haut den ganzen Tag geschützt ist. 

Für wen ist die Anwendung von Vitamin C geeignet?

Vitamin C kann von jedem Hauttyp verwendet werden. Trotzdem sollte jemand mit empfindlicher Haut darauf achten, Produkte mit Vitamin C im Wechsel mit einem milderen Produkt anzuwenden, da hochdosierte Produkte teilweise auch Reizungen auslösen können.

Welche Form von Vitamin C ist die beste?

Welche Form von Vitamin C für die Haut die beste ist, lässt sich nicht pauschal sagen. Es gibt viele unterschiedliche Formen von Vitamin C für die äussere Anwendung. Reines Vitamin C wirkt schnell und direkt, allerdings kann es nicht in eine Creme verarbeitet werden da es oxidationsanfällig ist und sich schnell zersetzt. Deshalb kann Vitamin C für die Haut nur in Form eines Serums angewendet werden. Dabei ist zu beachten, dass möglichst wenig Luft an das Serum gelangt, da das Vitamin C so schnell die Wirkung verliert.

Welche Dosis ist die richtige für mich?

Forschungen haben ergeben, dass sich bereits eine Konzentration von 0.6% Vitamin C positiv auf das Hautbild auswirkt. Konzentrationen von 15% – 20% sind zu empfehlen. Allerdings gilt: je höher, desto reizender. Und Vorsicht: Ab einer Konzentration von 20% nimmt die Wirkung wieder ab. Eine zu hohe Konzentration an Vitamin C kann Nachteile haben. Die Haut wird leicht irritiert oder es können Rötungen auftreten.

Das Beneva Black Vitamin C Serum schützt deine Haut und wirkt besonders gut gegen Altersflecken, Pigmentstörungen, Fältchen, Akne und Narben.

In Kombination mit einem Retinol Serum sorgst du für die perfekte Hautpflege. Wir haben für dich zwei Produkte für deine Tages- und Nachtpflege, welche deine Haut zum Strahlen bringen.

 

Mehr Informationen zum Retinol Serum findest du in unserem Shop.

 

Toll, dass Du den Blogpost bis zum Schluss gelesen hast. Es freut uns, dass Dich dieses Thema interessiert. Bei Fragen sind wir immer für dich da.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.